In summary, your top 3 politiçians are screwing you.
Last week
September 27th
September 13th
Don't be afraid, hakuna lockdown inakuja.The height of irresponsibility! Why should these politicians be doing this to us Kenyans? This is just as bad as Trump in the US. Why should anyone hold a covid-19 super spreader event is beyond me. It demonstrates selfishness and total lack of empathy.
Now the ICU beds are being rationed like we predicted a few months ago. If you are poor or unlucky, shauri yako.
mamako alipona ama ilikuwa homa. ya kawaida?Wasipofunga nchi halafu watu wafariki kwa wingi, hiyo itakuwa silaha ya kutumia dhidi ya BBI. Hao wanataka kupewa macheo lakini hawajali maslahi ya mwananchi.
Ilikuwa kabaridi tu kumsumbua.mamako alipona ama ilikuwa homa. ya kawaida?
Must people attend? Are guns held at their heads to attend?The height of irresponsibility! Why should these politicians be doing this to us Kenyans? This is just as bad as Trump in the US. Why should anyone hold a covid-19 super spreader event is beyond me. It demonstrates selfishness and total lack of empathy.
Now the ICU beds are being rationed like we predicted a few months ago. If you are poor or unlucky, shauri yako.