Popularity of presidential candidates in Mt. Kenya

This is by Mizani Africa. They're releasing the stats live including the methodology.

"When you start dancing to the warmup sounds of the guitar, you will be tired by the time the song is at climax." Gideon moi 2021.

FB93E7MXEAY18lI.jpeg

I predict a majority of Raila's vote in MK will come from people around the 55-70 age range. But these statistics only tell us about the popularity of presidential contestants alone. What we need now to get a more reliable figure is the running mates.

The only viable options in my opinion are JB Muturi and Martha Karua.

A Ruto+JB ticket would push that figure to around 70% easily.

I predict a majority of Raila's vote in MK will come from people around the 55-70 age range. But these statistics only tell us about the popularity of presidential contestants alone. What we need now to get a more reliable figure is the running mates.

The only viable options in my opinion are JB Muturi and Martha Karua.

A Ruto+JB ticket would push that figure to around 70% easily.

Wewe unaona Muturi best friend wa Uhuru can join Ruto? It's like hoping for a Ruto + Murathe ticket. Unfortunately 70% is not enough.

I mentioned here a month ago that there is panic in one camp. It has come to pass.
what panic? It is Raos camp that is panicking since they have set up camp in mt kenya and they are facing people who are non committal in supporting that camp, if they are relying on PK to deliver the mountain......you know how it will end. Even Murathe went silent...what does he know that he has to retreat?

Setting a camp is not a problem. Ruto set a camp there from 2018. I think he's donated to all churches in Mt. Kenya. And he has only 58%!!

Lakini a quick kweshion, kwani ni mt kenya pekee inavote? What kind of strategy do these people have?
Co-asks coz like the proverbial hottest chick in the class, it's now getting a tad annoying with the unwarranted fascination with us Centroo folk.

Yes, we know that we hold the richest basket to determine the next prezzo but y'all need to give us a break coz this may sound ironical but we aren't all that special since it's 1 person=1 vote and we also happen to not only being the most informed but also the most stubborn of the Kenyan electorate so our final decision isn't gonna be swayed by cheap stunts and expensive spending by the likes of the two Rs.

Okrrr? Capisce?

Co-asks coz like the proverbial hottest chick in the class, it's now getting a tad annoying with the unwarranted fascination with us Centroo folk.

Yes, we know that we hold the richest basket to determine the next prezzo but y'all need to give us a break coz this may sound ironical but we aren't all that special since it's 1 person=1 vote and we also happen to not only being the most informed but also the most stubborn of the Kenyan electorate so our final decision isn't gonna be swayed by cheap stunts and expensive spending by the likes of the two Rs.

Okrrr? Capisce?
it is like the rest of the country does not matter, BBI was supposed to benefit MT kenya pekee yake, now apparently deep state is just mt kenya people