this should have been Raila and Ruto.
baba hangefikisha 7%
What's so hard to understand in my initial statement? Wanderi's Kenyanlist and Ktalk polls just before the 2013 and 2017 elections correctly predicted the winner. Ama nitumie lugha gani?
baba hangefikisha 7%
my bad, hadnt seen it for 2017.but Ruto was not vying in 2017. Why should he have been included? My point is these polls aren’t scientific in any way. Peter Kenneth and Martha Karua have been on top at one point or the other. The outcome was different. In short, the poll is not a representative sample.
Okis relax, weka siasa kwa lungs eh. Such a simple statement/fact imekusumbua hivo?show us where in your initial statement you used the words in bold
His followers are mostly raila supporters, including himself
Okis relax, weka siasa kwa lungs eh. Such a simple statement/fact imekusumbua hivo?
His followers are mostly raila supporters, including himself
There are people who are just not neutral, you would not for example expect peter kenneth to post a poll and it he free of his political bias, it will be skewed because of the crowd he attractsBut voting was not limited to only those who follow him?
The you claim that Raila is not fully KANU...Explain tafadhali
There are people who are just not neutral, you would not for example expect peter kenneth to post a poll and it he free of his political bias, it will be skewed because of the crowd he attracts
Mbona hii poll ya @The.Black.Templar imekusumbua hivi?It's the shifting of goal post imenisumbua.
This one makes sense , considering that many feel shafted, the trajectory the economy has taken, the handshake that has done nothing for mwananchi... People feel maybe they should have chosen someone new
Ni kuchukua hustler sindio @OkiyaMbona hii poll ya @The.Black.Templar imekusumbua hivi?
Pray by end of July 2022 Martha akue top kwa take the pole of this Kijiji coz it's scientific.
itumbi should never put out an opinion poll. Ahmednasir has an equal amount of following si his would be more credibleThat applies to Itumbi and Ahmednasir too
itumbi should never put out an opinion poll. Ahmednasir has an equal amount of following si his would be more credible
Ni kuchukua hustler sindio @Okiya
based on the topics he engages in, compare those to Itumbis contentwondering what metric you used to decide Ahmednasir has an equal amount of following.
based on the topics he engages in, compare those to Itumbis content