Poll on Gay Content

Should admin crack the whip on Okiya & his buddy Aviator for gay content?

• Yes

• No

• Wacha wakamuane ( I don't care)

Results are only viewable after voting.
Is voting completed? When are we getting crucified?
pride-peace-symbol-rainbow-peace-sign-lgbt-stacy-mccafferty-transparent.png

You have been a winner in arguments. What matters to you is the horde of deplorables that cheers your hate campaign. I don't understand what pleasure you derive in hating people that are different from you.

I'm engaging you because I think you are a afraid little boy who has been abused by the authoritarian system. You dont have to do bad unto others simply because some close people to you did you in.

You can choose to walk away from hate and insulting strangers.

I asked you the other day why you let me make you very angry.

Can you tell me why I make you feel like bursting a vein?
Dude, horde of deplorables? Because we oppose faggotry? OK, so let's accept all fringe sexual behaviour as normal, from beastiality and paedophilia to necrophilia. I mean, if I can chinja and eat a goat, why can't I ferk it? Why can't I put my dead wife in the freezer and defrost her once in a while for an icy ferk?

BECAUSE ITS FERKING SICK TO DO THAT SHIT! Just because a small, small namba of psychos want to do that shit doesn't make it normal.

Oh, and just that you know the whole alphabet crap was introduced to cover the history of crimes against humanity by white people. Now, because we reject faggotry we are now all oppressors, not victims of slavery, colonialism and exploitation. We oppress gays, they say, so we are just as bad as them...

Dude, horde of deplorables? Because we oppose faggotry? OK, so let's accept all fringe sexual behaviour as normal, from beastiality and paedophilia to necrophilia. I mean, if I can chinja and eat a goat, why can't I ferk it? Why can't I put my dead wife in the freezer and defrost her once in a while for an icy ferk?

BECAUSE ITS FERKING SICK TO DO THAT SHIT! Just because a small, small namba of psychos want to do that shit doesn't make it normal.

Oh, and just that you know the whole alphabet crap was introduced to cover the history of crimes against humanity by white people. Now, because we reject faggotry we are now all oppressors, not victims of slavery, colonialism and exploitation. We oppress gays, they say, so we are just as bad as them...

More and more vayolens

That's some really good strawman you built there and went ahead to absolutely destroy!
I

I wonder which faggots hurt you that much to warrant hating someone's lifestyle choice of consensual sex between two adults of sober mind.

Can we move to something else?

I wonder which faggots hurt you that much to warrant hating someone's lifestyle choice of consensual sex between two adults of sober mind.

Can we move to something else?
Ha ha ha ha! Answer me this and I will forever hold my peace; if sex is a matter of consenting adults, why does the West criminalize polygamy or polyandry? I mean, I should be able to marry as many women as I want if they are adults and consent?

The Wests insistence that we accept homosexuality has nothing to do with consent or human rights. It's got everything to do with cultural imperialism and the creation of false narratives of victimhood and victimisation. As I have said the Mzungu got tired of being accused of all manner of crimes against humanity over the ages and created a special category of victims who virtually all of us are against. Ukisema that the Brits terrorized us during colonialism and slavery wanasema we are terrosing homosexuals so we all terrorists!

In the Western media, there are now more stories about how Kenyans are terrosing gays than how the legacy of colonialism continues to terrorise ordinary Kenyans, for example (displacement by multinationals, skewed treaties like the Batuk crap, etc). So the person who was put in a Nazi-like concentration camp is no longer a victim but a perpetrator!

Sexual deviancy, incidentally, is also a hallmark of civilisations in decline. Read the histories of ancient Mesopotamia, Egypt, Greece, Rome, etc and you'll see...

if sex is a matter of consenting adults, why does the West criminalize polygamy or polyandry? I mean, I should be able to marry as many women as I want if they are adults and consent?
You just answered your question. I also agree the law against polygamy and polyandry is a bad law that should be done away with.
And similarly, the law against same-sex relationships here in Kenya is a bad law.

The Wests insistence that we accept homosexuality has nothing to do with consent or human rights. It's got everything to do with cultural imperialism
Everyone everywhere tries cultural imperialism. Ata kwako nyumbani ukileta mboch from western, you first lecture her that sufuria ya kupika ugali isitumiwe kuoshea mtoto. If she insists that kwao amezoea kuogea kwa sufuria, you'll obviously kick her out. Same happens with countries and cultures everywhere. So the West's insistence that we accommodate gays isn't any different.

Sexual deviancy, incidentally, is also a hallmark of civilisations in decline.
"Sexual deviancy" happens to be more prevalent in developed nations. Maybe, just maybe, we are underdeveloped because of our conservative attitude towards sex.

In the Western media, there are now more stories about how Kenyans are terrosing gays than how the legacy of colonialism continues to terrorise ordinary Kenyans, for example (displacement by multinationals, skewed treaties like the Batuk crap, etc). So the person who was put in a Nazi-like concentration camp is no longer a victim but a perpetrator!
This may be true to some extent, but the west doesn't accuse Kenya only of terrorising gays. The list of countries facing such accusations is long, including some US controlled territories.

Maybe, just maybe, we are underdeveloped because of our conservative attitude towards sex.
Underdeveloped according to whom?

How does sex tie into the development of a society? Do governments tax sex? Is sex a key material for road and railway construction? How does sex support a free market economy? Does sex lower agricultural and manufacturing costs? Does sex result in electricity generation and distribution?

This may be true to some extent, but the west doesn't accuse Kenya only of terrorising gays. The list of countries facing such accusations is long, including some US controlled territories.
What does the US accusations have to do with us? Are we answereable to them? Are we their colony or their slaves? What gives them the right to dictate to us what or what not to do?