Poll on Gay Content

Should admin crack the whip on Okiya & his buddy Aviator for gay content?

• Yes

• No

• Wacha wakamuane ( I don't care)

Results are only viewable after voting.
Self appointed vigilantes hunishangaza.
No one forced you to open that thread. No one forced you to read it. Heck no one forced you to follow.

This forum allows you to ignore those that you strongly disagree with. You can use it if you find the members posts totally objectionable.

You want to control what other people can think or say. Do you think you are that powerful?
So @Cortedivoire akileta reviews za Lanye na kuosha mecho ni normal senyet?

So, you want them to censor themselves for your benefit? If you are so offended by their threads, why do you open them? Why do you want to control what they can say.
Yes, I want them to censor what they say. Remember faggotry is a jailable offence in the penal code. Yes, that shit is offensive and they had not indicated the threads contained faggotry. If they had, I would have ignored it. I repeat, faggotry is a jailable offence in the penal code.

our argument is a typical authoritarian position. You want to use force (communal authority) to silence those you disagree with. You have an option of ignoring uninteresting content. But then, you must express your power by silencing that "uninteresting" content.
Yes, I will continue using that authoritarian position to cancel out faggotry. It is an abominable practice that has no space in our midst, unfortunately, you seem to have joined them.
You shouldn't come to pollute our shit free spaces with your faggotry. You can keep that nonsense to yourselves, inbox each other if you want. The rest of us, as evidenced in the poll, have no interest in faggotry.

It is an abominable practice that has no space in our midst, unfortunately, you seem to have joined them.
You shouldn't come to pollute our shit free spaces with your faggotry. You can keep that nonsense to yourselves, inbox each other if you want. The rest of us, as evidenced in the poll, have no interest in faggotry.
When I was young, I hated mutura. I thought it's dirty and unfit for human consumption.
Until I tried it and realized the truth in the statement "ùtathiaga augaga no nyina ùrugaga wega".

When I was young, I hated mutura. I thought it's dirty and unfit for human consumption.
Until I tried it and realized the truth in the statement "ùtathiaga augaga no nyina ùrugaga wega".
I don't even care what you've posted means. Faggotry is an abomination we will never accept.

Yes, I want them to censor what they say. Remember faggotry is a jailable offence in the penal code. Yes, that shit is offensive and they had not indicated the threads contained faggotry. If they had, I would have ignored it. I repeat, faggotry is a jailable offence in the penal code.

Yes, I will continue using that authoritarian position to cancel out faggotry. It is an abominable practice that has no space in our midst, unfortunately, you seem to have joined them.

Nobody is going to go out of their way to please you. Other people will continue thinking and doing what they want. You are, well, insignificant! The authorities will not start rounding off LGBTQ and haul them into jails anywhere in Kenya. Even Uganda stopped it when they noticed that it does not increase anyone's sufurias of Ugali.

I dont understand why you should burst your artery in anger of something you cannot control. Why carry so much hatred, anger and irrational beliefs? Who made you the moral police?

Nobody is going to go out of their way to please you. Other people will continue thinking and doing what they want. You are, well, insignificant! The authorities will not start rounding off LGBTQ and haul them into jails anywhere in Kenya. Even Uganda stopped it when they noticed that it does not increase anyone's sufurias of Ugali.

I dont understand why you should burst your artery in anger of something you cannot control. Why carry so much hatred, anger and irrational beliefs? Who made you the moral police?
Who made you the spokesman for faggots? Why carry so much love for faggotry, a form of mental and moral deviance?

Why is it that whenever I defeat your arguments, you always rush to say I am emotional or I'm angry? Don't you have any other straw to clutch ama you simply lack ideas?

If I am insignificant, why are you taking your time to engage me and try to convince me otherwise about faggotry?

Yes, other people will continue thinking and doing what they want, and as evidenced in the poll, they will never accept faggotry! Did you think of that?

If it does not increase anyone's ugali, why don't you inbox that shit amongst yourselves instead of trying to force the rest of us to engage with it?

Who made you the spokesman for faggots? Why carry so much love for faggotry, a form of mental and moral deviance?

Why is it that whenever I defeat your arguments, you always rush to say I am emotional or I'm angry? Don't you have any other straw to clutch ama you simply lack ideas?

If I am insignificant, why are you taking your time to engage me and try to convince me otherwise about faggotry?

Yes, other people will continue thinking and doing what they want, and as evidenced in the poll, they will never accept faggotry! Did you think of that?

If it does not increase anyone's ugali, why don't you inbox that shit amongst yourselves instead of trying to force the rest of us to engage with it?
Big dog ni wa hio team,hukumbuki akiwekewa mchele na his 'male servant'?

Self appointed vigilantes hunishangaza.
No one forced you to open that thread. No one forced you to read it. Heck no one forced you to follow.

This forum allows you to ignore those that you strongly disagree with. You can use it if you find the members posts totally objectionable.

You want to control what other people can think or say. Do you think you are that powerful?
Munene,if I ignore someone just because he lobbie
,in this forum,for some thing I do not subscribe to,what about their other contributions that are positive in my eyes.
All I would ask is they title their post appropriately: Faggotry Thread: that one I will not open.
Problem is they are click baiters,like most of us along these streets...
For the nth time,all we ask is that they keep their beliefs to themselves.