I don't like your statement,some of us our dads,uncle's,etc are police and they are human too,not all are badKenya Police can die like flies i won't give a damn
Kwani sio humansSiwezi onea polisi huruma.
Baringo County
Baringo North SubCounty
Loruk Police Station
Subject: Incident Report
Ref: OB No. 02/01/05/2020 at 0120hrs
Reported by one no.108256 PC Joseph Omboye is that as they were coming from Kabarnet County headquarters, after attending a security meeting towards their camp at Chemoe, in a leased Isuzu lorry Reg. No GKB 438R, being driven by PC/ DRV Noah Kipng'eno and the in charge was Sgt Bernard Sigei together with 10 other officers on board. As they were crossing a lugger between Yatia and Chemoe at around 1930hrs the lorry was swept away by water at the lugger. Four(4) officers managed to swim and have been rescued namely:
(1) Pc Joseph Omboye.
(2) Pc Andrew Menisa.
(3) Pc Kingori Patrick.
(4) Pc Cliff Nyakeniga.
One officer has been found dead namely:
(1) Pc Moses Iyadi.
The other seven (7) officers have not been accounted for namely:
(1) Sgt Bernard Sigei
(2) PC/DRV Noah Kipngeno
(3) PC Frederick Ouko
(4) PC Victor Omollo.
(5) PC Samuel Nyakundi.
(6) PC Tanui Kipsang'
(7) PC Martin Naibei
The search and rescue teams on the ground including ASTU Loruk, RDU Kagir, the other officers from ASTU Chemoe and GD officers from Yatya Police post. Progress report to follow.
Case PUI.
Babako heri angenyongaI will have to slaughter chicken to celebrate their death.A pambas death is so fulfilling.Its a nature's way of avenging for the common mwananchi they so oppress.
Wish you well in your efforts trying to kumaliza ujinga. Lakini I suspect you won't go far..................Voicing your dislike is one thing, celebrating their deaths is quite another. I dont agree with you that KPS is a criminal organisation even though they have a lot of criminals in their ranks. They are just a reflection or the Kenyan community. We are not a criminal community simply because we have a lot of criminals in our midst.
Wish you well in your efforts trying to kumaliza ujinga. Lakini I suspect you won't go far..................
They are, but until the day they treat us as such, no sympathy/empathy for any of them.Kwani sio humans
They are, but until the day they treat us as such, no sympathy/empathy for any of them.
Let's not lie to each other. The police force is not meant to protect common mwananchi, it is to keep them from going against the who's who in this country. That is why mukienda training munaambiwa nyinyi sio raia,Who is us? Which special interest group does police oppress? Most of the fellas that have the impact of IPOA and the internal affairs unit have been junior police officers. What do you think about that?
Babako heri angenyonga![]()
Onea jamaa huruma asicatch feelings.Wewe wachana na mimi,tunajua D- or their product from a far.Imagine babako amekulea na hongo.You are who you are coz ya hongo.Ile pesa halali akilipwa anakunywa yote.
Mapamba na familia zao wote ni meffi in my eyes.
Na uniondolee upuzi ghasia
Please quote the exact words that I used that indicate I celebrated their deaths. While at it, would you care to translate and give an exact meaning to this sentence.
You should rephrase your statement to read:
"We have a few good police officers who are not thugs, maybe 1 in 100. The rest will not hesitate to show how brutal they are and have great disregard for human life and dignity. The only thing we understand is bribes, not common sense, which most of us lack anyway. The police are a reflection of society, but somehow it has the greatest concentration of thugs and murderers in comparison to any demographic in this country."
Because your stating that you dont feel a thing didn't have to be said. You could have chosen to remain silent. By actively saying that you didn't care they died, you crossed the line and addressed the living. You addressed their parents, siblings, spouses, children, friends and relatives. These are people who died just travelling. You could have died if you were in the same convoy!
1. I said it. Is there a rule against it? If so, point me to it.Because your stating that you dont feel a thing didn't have to be said. You could have chosen to remain silent. By actively saying that you didn't care they died, you crossed the line and addressed the living. You addressed their parents, siblings, spouses, children, friends and relatives. These are people who died just travelling. You could have died if you were in the same convoy!