at least hawajapasua hema na kuvunja viti kama ODM goons![]()
Lakini kale kabash lazima kangeendelea na pia mikutano za Rao
Si Raila came through for Mutua`s birthday?It is the high time someone got the balls to sue these politicians for aiding and abetting the spread of Covid-19.
This megalomania is just too much.
Who will these Rutos rule over if they kill everybody in their quest to be prisident?
don't forget Raila my fren, he has so far conducted more than three meetings in contravention of the "covid rules" with no consequenceIt is the high time someone got the balls to sue these politicians for aiding and abetting the spread of Covid-19.
This megalomania is just too much.
Who will these Rutos rule over if they kill everybody in their quest to be prisident?
He is in the mix definitely. By rutos, I am referring to these insensitive and callous politicos who don’t value our lives in their quest to be prisident of Kenya.don't forget Raila my fren, he has so far conducted more than three meetings in contravention of the "covid rules" with no consequence
raila should be the senior most politician to mention here....if uhuru really cared he can just speak to his brother so he can stop endangering lives. Ruto has barely held any public meeting since there were bannedHe is in the mix definitely. By rutos, I am referring to these insensitive and callous politicos who don’t value our lives in their quest to be prisident of Kenya.
Is this your way of excusing him for the Kawangware meeting? Doublethinkers muna shida.Ruto has barely held any public meeting since there were banned
Babuon in Nakuru the other dayGOOD move by the police. We must all try and avoid these super spreader politicians. Covid is no joke. Besides, the government of mzee uhuru banned such gatherings.
Again. Kudos to the police
Gavament people will not see thisBabuon in Nakuru the other dayView attachment 42297Babuon in HomaBayView attachment 42298
umesahau ya ,bathdayBabuon in Nakuru the other dayView attachment 42297Babuon in HomaBayView attachment 42298
Mutua's birthdayumesahau ya ,bathday
haha against how many that have been held by RAO?Is this your way of excusing him for the Kawangware meeting? Doublethinkers muna shida.
Wacha propaganda. The gava has the responsibilty of protecting its citizenry. This aint about elections, but a matter of live and death.DP RUTO apologises to family of late MCA Ronald Sagurani on behalf of state after police disrupted his burial service
View attachment 42300
ODM isahau votes za Taita County.