Iko.. I had to re-code it with help of my team @bigDog na @the dikiteta . Now it's playableThis facebook post is no longer available...what was it about?
A very grainy video of a Chief upsetting half a drum of busaa.This facebook post is no longer available...what was it about?
I thought it's only Congo where ther French were to do this crap yaani hata Kenya wanatupangia Maovu? Enyewe moi really tried hard in protecting us from west..he triedThis facebook post is no longer available...what was it about?
Kwanza before niendelee I have ujumbe from wakanyama the great from parliament. Amesema he will be back to deal with you..usiseme I didn't warn youA very grainy video of a Chief upsetting half a drum of busaa.
The OP is hyperventilating...
Still unavailable. Your experts have failed you.Iko.. I had to re-code it with help of my team @bigDog na @the dikiteta . Now it's playable
Oh?A very grainy video of a Chief upsetting half a drum of busaa.
The OP is hyperventilating...
Still unavailable. Your experts have failed you.View attachment 10640
Kumbe ni hiyo? Tuliona...
Wapi ...Kumbe ni hiyo? Tuliona...
BBC!!!!Wapi ...
No huku..I need to know where it was postedBBC!!!!
I withdraw. hatukuona.@Mwalimu-G kuja uone first to the post manenoz...![]()
Come on ..mliona kwa which thread niende huko..I withdraw. hatukuona.
I know what you doing unaweka ufinyo@Mwalimu-G kuja uone first to the post manenoz...![]()
Iko.. I had to re-code it with help of my team @bigDog na @the dikiteta . Now it's playable