Most people are pivoting towards ruto because they know Kenyans are against dynasties, and they are hoping they will control ruto and get a seat at the big table.already muthama is changing tune,soon utaona akina wanjigi hapo.he who has the biggest war chest is most likely to winLogic yao ni rahisi, dynasties have deep tentacles, they control alot more resources and have wide networks unlike Ruto whose stranglehold on power isnt that firm. It would be easier on paper keeping Ruto in check than a product of the dynasties.
Though Ndii should know better than to pick sides, his insight as an economist would have thd weight it deserves if it wasnt overshadowed by the politics.
The only way to do that is to educate the masses hadi mashinani.youand few others might have the brain capacity to vote in a stand up leader but most Kenyans vote for tribe and money not character and idealsWhat happened to breaking free from bad corrupt leadership? They said the same thing about Moi and that gave us 24 years of misrule. I will never again settle for a compromise. I'd rather vote Dida than actively lube myself for another shafting.
There is a chance you voted thrice for one Uhurutox and if I may ask, what were you voting for then?Screw dynasties...... i was not going to vote but this dynasties are testing our patience. Mine will be a protest vote aganist the dynasties. Wakwende uko.
Yep, i voted for him and i regret it......There is a chance you voted thrice for one Uhurutox and if I may ask, what were you voting for then?
Dont regretYep, i voted for him and i regret it......
As it is there is nothing much i can do but 2022 is redemption time.Dont regret
Of course we'll vote for Ruto, won't we?As it is there is nothing much i can do but 2022 is redemption time.
I wont necessarily vote for ruto lakini kama ni him vs the 2 idiots fronting bbi kura yangu ni yake.Of course we'll vote for Ruto, won't we?
That's what I'm talking about.I wont necessarily vote for ruto lakini kama ni him vs the 2 idiots fronting bbi kura yangu ni yake.
Injinia you will still vote for ruto when kibutha, kituyi are on the ballot?I wont necessarily vote for ruto lakini kama ni him vs the 2 idiots fronting bbi kura yangu ni yake.
This is kenya...... kibutha and company might be the best option but kenyans are peculiar the ppl in question will be the front runners. Kibuthu will most likely suffer peter kenneths fate.Injinia you will still vote for ruto when kibutha, kituyi are on the ballot?
Wacha kutoroka swali.This is kenya...... kibutha and company might be the best option but kenyans are peculiar the ppl in question will be the front runners. Kibuthu will most likely suffer peter kenneths fate.
Sijatoroka swali i wont for kibutha at the risk of those two dynasties having thier way...... come 2022 i can gurantee the race will be a 2 ngamia race ruti vs the dynasties.Wacha kutoroka swali.