True it's expensive. But do you know a balloon ride in mara costs 500$Training is not available in Kenya
It would be an expensive affair
True it's expensive. But do you know a balloon ride in mara costs 500$Training is not available in Kenya
It would be an expensive affair
Si pilot akichapa one trip ako sawaMost pilots in Kenya are from well off families hence hawana shida ndogo ndogo. I know several who hardly work lakini sherehe wanapiga Sawa sawa
Last year during the height of Covid when airlines got rid of some staff, they showed some pilots apply for job seekers allowance. That’s the benefits unemployed people get. Can you imagine @The.Black.Templar?You may have a point, but I am yet to see a struggling pilot...dere wa msedes probably, but a struggling pilot ni ngumu
With training, it wouldn't be that hard. Just a normal day at work@Aviator hii kazi sio rahisi bwana. Landing this against the wind is hard
View attachment 54671View attachment 54672
You plan your expenses proportionally to your income.Last year during the height of Covid when airlines got rid of some staff, they showed some pilots apply for job seekers allowance. That’s the benefits unemployed people get. Can you imagine @The.Black.Templar?
And I was like “where do these people take all the money they earn? Kumbe the reality is different!
As an aside, avocado huko ni how much?KQ landing in next minute
As an aside, avocado huko ni how much?
Textbook style landing
Iteni @Introvert tafadhali. He also read at Nairobi Aviation and he flies...Sasa ukienda kusomea Nairobi Aviation college... What do you expecti...
Iteni @Introvert tafadhali. He also read at Nairobi Aviation and he flies...
hiyo ni inzi imepitia mbele ya camera
What is this thing that flew off once the wheels touched down...
Check again from .20 sechiyo ni inzi imepitia mbele ya camera
pesa ya sportspesa haitoshi? or this is just for funSijui. Labda tuulize mwenye Sportpesa. It's the wife who was captain of the plane.