Egyptian top lender gets CBK nod to buy Mayfair Bank
Central Bank of Kenya says it has given the greenlight to Egypt's Commercial International Bank to acquire a 51pc stake in Mayfair Bank.

Kwani you work at Unaitas? Its a way of forcing however wants in to buy out existing players. The policy makes that license the biggest asset for this tu small funnily run banksKwanini opus die mei anatunyima license but he authorizes other people to take local banks mundu khumchoyo sana
Kwani you work at Unaitas? Its a way of forcing however wants in to buy out existing players. The policy makes that license the biggest asset for this tu small funnily run banks
Vaite ni naniVaite Murume, kusota ni wewe, deals kubwa are being struck even in this atmosphere![]()
Egyptian top lender gets CBK nod to buy Mayfair Bank
Central Bank of Kenya says it has given the greenlight to Egypt's Commercial International Bank to acquire a 51pc stake in Mayfair Bank.www.businessdailyafrica.com
Juu hamjawahi fikiria mnunue a tiny bank iko na license and then vertically integrate your business. There are many licensed banks. CBK wants large banks, not many banks. Kama hamna pesa ya acquisition mfanye merger na bank iko na license.Kwanini opus die mei anatunyima license but he authorizes other people to take local banks mundu khumchoyo sana
There was a company called FEP (hoax) walijaribu kupata license wakanyimwa kabisa for 5 years though they had funds. Finally Nyachae akawafungulia mlango kidogo wakajibwaga humo ndani not as a company but as individuals .. they have settled in there having pumped 2.5b and no meaningful profit since then. So you are right that merger is the only wayJuu hamjawahi fikiria mnunue a tiny bank iko na license and then vertically integrate your business. There are many licensed banks. CBK wants large banks, not many banks. Kama hamna pesa ya acquisition mfanye merger na bank iko na license.
Unaitas don't want to loose their initial identity as muramatiJuu hamjawahi fikiria mnunue a tiny bank iko na license and then vertically integrate your business. There are many licensed banks. CBK wants large banks, not many banks. Kama hamna pesa ya acquisition mfanye merger na bank iko na license.
You can't eat your cake and have it. Bakini sacco basi.Unaitas don't want to loose their initial identity as muramati
Vaite ni mtu yeyote anapenda gorogoroVaite ni nani
Do you need like 100k shares nikuuzie at 9 instead of 10?You can't eat your cake and have it. Bakini sacco basi.