Pauline Njoroge now Batting for Team Ruto

pop in

🤣

Opera Snapshot_2024-09-27_112123_www.facebook.com.png

Opera Snapshot_2024-09-27_112214_www.facebook.com.png

Kenya Kwishans are always mesmerised by tokenism.
How is this Africa-France an achievement for this ruto regime? How many sufurias of ugali will it bring?
Is he not being an agent of the parasitic French cannibalism of Africa?

Did I also not hear this ruto complaining how they were being bused around, lumped together and bandied haphazardly?
What will he do about that?

How is this Africa-France an achievement for this ruto regime? How many sufurias of ugali will it bring?

Did I also not hear this ruto complaining how they were being bused around, lumped together and bandied haphazardly?

Stick to the topic at hand the number of times the lady has been quoted hapa 🤣 🤣 was wondering what happened

Opera Snapshot_2024-09-27_174111_kenyanlist.net.png

Opera Snapshot_2024-09-27_174041_kenyanlist.net.png

Hehe...I was telling Wrongturn he needs more exposure so aache kufikiria these things are unique.

Pauline is a gun for hire and so is everyone else. The difference is in the price and your personal financial position.

Imagine thinking Pauline is a credible person. Kwani they were born yesterday?

Posts that crawl you out of the woodworks. Mambo ya Adani, SHIF, economy, current corruption huwezi ongea juu ya aibu

Also, the last time I checked, former France colonies in West Africa want to kick France out of the continent.
More important, their political leaders are currently reevaluating the market value and trading terms of their raw materials being exported to France and EU countries.
To Quote @Tiiga Waana " How is this Africa-France an achievement for this Ruto regime? How many sufurias of ugali will it bring? "

Posts that crawl you out of the woodworks. Mambo ya Adani, SHIF, economy, current corruption huwezi ongea juu ya aibu
You think I will spend my valuable time being carthasis for your Whinners Anonymous group? Miss me with that nonsense.

This world is a cycle, kibicho bloggers are now answerable to the guy they denigrated as living in a Thindigua bedsitter.

Stick to the topic at hand the number of times the lady has been quoted hapa 🤣 🤣 was wondering what happened

View attachment 99635
View attachment 99637

And what was wrong by quoting her?
She simply changed her mind just the way nabii did. even rao changed, so sioni how this is relevant . Looks very juvenile.
Was there anything wrong with her posts?
How many times was itumbi and co quoted here? even before 2018 before and post handshake? and 2022?