Kukopa harusi kulipa matanga. IMF mean business
16% VAT on cooking gas effective from July 2021.
View attachment 34270
Pushing poor Kenyans to the streets, all these crises created by handshake
I could be wrong
Let us tag the relevant gavament apologists @Mwalimu-G aide de camp @bigDog and turncoat @Field MarshalKukopa harusi kulipa matanga. IMF mean business
View attachment 34270
Yaani bado umekataa kukubali that Uhuru is incompetent and you are still blaming the handshake? Kwani Raila ndiye huenda kuomba loans and steal them?
Pushing poor Kenyans to the streets, all these crises created by handshake
I could be wrong
Can't agree more jubilee has messed this countryYou're wrong. The sins of jubilee first term are now catching up. Picture this, when uhuruto were entering government in 2013, the counties pending bills was Ksh 13 billion. By 2017 the pending bills had reached 80 billion. Pending bills = debt!.
We enjoyed jubilee development threads. Let's pay.
Ben githae the perfect scapegoat.
Sociomedia posts could deceive you that he is the sole reason, jubilee was voted in twice.Githae didn't do anything wrong. He was hustling.
Sema Bibi yai mara tatu, It will solve all our problems!!Kukopa harusi kulipa matanga. IMF mean business
View attachment 34270
We get the message incoming MCA.Kukopa harusi kulipa matanga. IMF mean business
View attachment 34270
Wimbo ya BBI ikiingia si unapata limoniaWe get the message incoming MCA.
But please use another picture. The sight of this guy causes marasmus.
In past RAO used to know these cartels moves and blow the whistle, call for street demo , lakini sasa they compromised him .
We should have RAO back in streets and teargas
The handshake duo are a reflection of the public.Pushing poor Kenyans to the streets, all these crises created by The Masses
I could be wrong
Eka hii hapo katikati