Owing someone money

Abba

Having someone debt is a bad thing . You will forever remain a slave mpaka ile siku deni itaisha.

In relation to this , we owe China alot of money . When they ran out of face mask during Corona pandemic, our poor leaders swept all the masks from the stores and exported them back to china in the name of " We need to help a friend in need " and china responded " We will remember the kindness you showed us in times of need, you are a friend indeed ."

I dont know how we got ourselves involved in this China debt but the sooner we get out of it then the sooner we earn back our dignity . Deni ya mtu ni mbaya

In relation to this , we owe China alot of money . When they ran out of face mask during Corona pandemic, our poor leaders swept all the masks from the stores and exported them back to china in t
My friend stop being so gullible and naive. How do you believe such nonsense, planted, propaganda stories?
There were no masks reexported to China.

Coronavirus; Amid China mask shortage diaper anphone makers convert production lines to fill void

Workers produce protective clothing at a factory which previously produced suits and sportswear but which switched production for the fight against the coronavirus, in Wuxi, Jiangsu province, on Feb 8, 2020.
Workers produce protective clothing at a factory which previously produced suits and sportswear but which switched production for the fight against the coronavirus, in Wuxi, Jiangsu province, on Feb 8, 2020.PHOTO: AFP
PUBLISHED
FEB 13, 2020, 1:29 PM SGT
FACEBOOKWHATSAPPTWITTER

BEIJING (AFP) - A diaper manufacturer in eastern China was closed for the Chinese New Year holiday when it heard from officials: China needed vast amounts of masks to fight a deadly virus epidemic and factories needed to chip in.
In just over two days, New Yifa Group converted a manufacturing line in Fujian province to make face masks, tapping some of its materials that would have gone into hygiene products.
"All our staff are working on the masks now," the group's vice-president Shen Shengyuan told AFP in a phone interview

...and this factory is not the only one.

My friend stop being so gullible and naive. How do you believe such nonsense, planted, propaganda stories?
There were no masks reexported to China.

Coronavirus; Amid China mask shortage diaper anphone makers convert production lines to fill void

Workers produce protective clothing at a factory which previously produced suits and sportswear but which switched production for the fight against the coronavirus, in Wuxi, Jiangsu province, on Feb 8, 2020.
Workers produce protective clothing at a factory which previously produced suits and sportswear but which switched production for the fight against the coronavirus, in Wuxi, Jiangsu province, on Feb 8, 2020.PHOTO: AFP
PUBLISHED
FEB 13, 2020, 1:29 PM SGT
FACEBOOKWHATSAPPTWITTER

BEIJING (AFP) - A diaper manufacturer in eastern China was closed for the Chinese New Year holiday when it heard from officials: China needed vast amounts of masks to fight a deadly virus epidemic and factories needed to chip in.
In just over two days, New Yifa Group converted a manufacturing line in Fujian province to make face masks, tapping some of its materials that would have gone into hygiene products.
"All our staff are working on the masks now," the group's vice-president Shen Shengyuan told AFP in a phone interview

...and this factory is not the only one.
Ok .. I'm just a consumer of news and its not my job to fly to China to investigate whether it's the truth or is a propagated lie by the media. What would you think if you read something like this;

At times we are our own enemies even when faced with adversaries. I love my country but our leaders have failed us
you should not be just a consumer of news, believing everything you read.. with the resources at your disposal such as internet you only needed to type china mask shortage and the internet would have yielded acres of stories like the one i have quoted above by western media to see that the sunday nation story was fake. good morning.

@Abba, @Mwalimu-G

I think you two dudes need to moderate your extreme viewpoints on gavament because you are both wise wszees. You both tend to take extreme views that cannot be justified - one supporting and the other disparaging. Good examples is Mwalimu-G's unconditional support for Uhuru, and Abba's dissing of every gavament initiative. No Kenya did not export any face masks to China, and suspending insurance during a pandemic is std practice, Abba. And Mealimu, wake up to the fact that Uhuru is an incompetent drunk.

Having someone debt is a bad thing . You will forever remain a slave mpaka ile siku deni itaisha.
Proverbs 22:7 “The rich rules over the poor, and the borrower is the slave of the lender.”
When Solomon wrote this it wasn’t as prevalent then as it is today. The discrepancies between the rich and the poor have never been greater in the world and the rich do rule over the poor; the poor generally work for the rich and make them rich, but at their own expense. As far as borrowing, the borrower is the slave of the lender so is it worth being enslaved by debt over a certain number of years, whatever it is you want to buy?

You consume news without even an iota of analysis... Nikasema ati news zasema @Abba wewe ni mijinga utaconsume hizo news without a single thought into what the 'news' mean or imply?
Saa zingine bwana,a little pinch salt is good in your tablespoonful of sugar.