the moment they gathered them up the secret was outThe stupid thing is that they always reveal the secrets of operations . No one in dark world will ever trust cell phones sold on dark webs again .
Just like how they used polio vaccine syringe to collect DNA sample of osama's child to know that osama lives in there ..
Supposing the reason for the revelation of the methodology is to spook the underworld? Or to cover up another, more effective, method?The stupid thing is that they always reveal the secrets of operations .
Makes sense. Na ile ya osama ? How smart was it ? I don't know what they will use next time DNA kwa sewage ?Supposing the reason for the revelation of the methodology is to spook the underworld? Or to cover up another, more effective, method?
You don't expose a good trick unless you want the exposure to be a decoy.Makes sense. Na ile ya osama ? How smart was it ? I don't know what they will use next time DNA kwa sewage ?
Makes sense. Na ile ya osama ? How smart was it ? I don't know what they will use next time DNA kwa sewage ?
I'm sure they are more concerned about this than you are because they are on the front-line. That they did this, they know what they are doingThe stupid thing is that they always reveal the secrets of operations .
I feel this story did not get the attention it deserved. Why?
link pleaseKuna ile thread yako where the trial took 3 days after all this meticulous evidence gathering.....
Too drunk and sleepy to attach the link....link please
And we know you had attached something from out reaches of Mongolia before you deleted it...Last month we had a huge drug trafficking case (I'm talking about 20 or more people involved, months of investigation, undercover agents, videos, audio, the whole ordeal). The hearing lasted three days."
Too drunk and sleepy to attach the link....
link please
Hii ina uhusiano gani?Screwups morning
Lawyers Are Sharing The Best Legal Fails They've Ever Seen "He elected to testify in his own defense, and his defense was, 'I did it, but it was her idea.'" by Michelle No BuzzFeed Contributor Lawyers get to watch the best legal fails every day. Because we all love a bit of courtroom drama...kenyanlist.net
Mwalimu saa singine unaashana na hawa...the concotions they partake sometimes have the effect of making heads out of tails and vise versa...Hii ina uhusiano gani?
Hii ina uhusiano gani?
Hata nyinyi mnakula vitu mbaya kiasi ya kuona the dots leave alone connecting them.Mwalimu saa singine unaashana na hawa...the concotions they partake sometimes have the effect of making heads out of tails and vise versa...
I feel this story did not get the attention it deserved. Why?
AkaulizaKuna ile thread yako where the trial took 3 days after all this meticulous evidence gathering.....
Nikaweka linklink please
ThenScrewups morning
Lawyers Are Sharing The Best Legal Fails They've Ever Seen "He elected to testify in his own defense, and his defense was, 'I did it, but it was her idea.'" by Michelle No BuzzFeed Contributor Lawyers get to watch the best legal fails every day. Because we all love a bit of courtroom drama...kenyanlist.net
Sasa kati yetu watatu, nani anafaa kubadilisha pedi?Hii ina uhusiano gani?
Nyinyi wawili!Hata nyinyi mnakula vitu mbaya kiasi ya kuona the dots leave alone connecting them.
Mwalimu akaweka hii clip
Nika comment
Akauliza
Nikaweka link
Then
Sasa kati yetu watatu, nani anafaa kubadilisha pedi?
Kwani umekuwa ile kidole ya gumba....ní túthii....kúú? túkaiye..........kaí nií ndirí wahoo ííNyinyi wawili!