Omosh Asking for your help Again

No you're very wrong. Omosh is an entitled fool how did he spend the 700k Jalong'o gave him? Plus hii nairobi kama hulipi rent wewe Huna shida si he has a 3 bedroom house.
Jamaa alisema mapema, alikuwa na madeni...
I don't support him mishandling the help he got and having guys to come back and ask again..
Just saying

Jamaa alisema mapema, alikuwa na madeni...
I don't support him mishandling the help he got and having guys to come back and ask again..
Just saying
but still bado there's no justification for loss of 1m+ plus cash, on top alipewa 100k worth of food stuff, free land, free housing etc. sane man would have paid half debts, go to a repayment plan. Omosh is very irresponsible , how do you justify finishing 100k worth of foodstuffs in 4 months?'au pia alikuwa na deni za foodstuffs pahali?

FB_IMG_1624677651972.jpg

Teaching a man to fish vs giving them fish. Or you thought the book Junior English was solely for cramming to pass exams.

Didn't want to get into this the first time by airing my opinion, but the best thing for those who cared was to help him find a way of earning for himself. Whether it was some form of training or something else

Exactly
Teaching a man to fish vs giving them fish. Or you thought the book Junior English was solely for cramming to pass exams.

Didn't want to get into this the first time by airing my opinion, but the best thing for those who cared was to help him find a way of earning for himself. Whether it was some form of training or something else

He also appears to be- not sober!