Beauty Lies in the Eye of the BeholderView attachment 11925
My people wametuangusha
enjoy your beer.Sawa nimesare quiz wacha niwachie wengine
Zikam through.
Their foreheads tell me they are both andu a nyumba. Then the similarities end thereView attachment 11925
My people wametuangusha
Hapo mmoja ni mutumia nganga na mwingine ni mutumia ngathaView attachment 11925
My people wametuangusha
Wacha nikuambie juu haujui. In the dark, those figures don't matter. The yelloyello colour doesn't matter. WHAT MATTERS ni hygiene ya mwanamke AND her willingness to satisfy a man. Coomer ni ile ile, lakini those two factors are what matters. Hygiene na nyege zake.View attachment 11925
My people wametuangusha
Ugly bishes prove a point in bedWacha nikuambie juu haujui. In the dark, those figures don't matter. The yelloyello colour doesn't matter. WHAT MATTERS ni hygiene ya mwanamke AND her willingness to satisfy a man. Coomer ni ile ile, lakini those two factors are what matters. Hygiene na nyege zake.
And you can take that to the bank. From a guy who's been eating pussy since 1936................
In short, you're saying K is constant?Wacha nikuambie juu haujui. In the dark, those figures don't matter. The yelloyello colour doesn't matter. WHAT MATTERS ni hygiene ya mwanamke AND her willingness to satisfy a man. Coomer ni ile ile, lakini those two factors are what matters. Hygiene na nyege zake.
And you can take that to the bank. From a guy who's been eating pussy since 1936................
All about that colonial pussy.......Wacha nikuambie juu haujui. In the dark, those figures don't matter. The yelloyello colour doesn't matter. WHAT MATTERS ni hygiene ya mwanamke AND her willingness to satisfy a man. Coomer ni ile ile, lakini those two factors are what matters. Hygiene na nyege zake.
Eti colonial pussy? Ha ha ha ha ha ha! Whatisthat surely? He he he!All about that colonial pussy.......![]()
Wacha niseme on behalf of all luhyas in the chambers, prestige is a point you should consider when choosing a wifeWacha nikuambie juu haujui. In the dark, those figures don't matter. The yelloyello colour doesn't matter. WHAT MATTERS ni hygiene ya mwanamke AND her willingness to satisfy a man. Coomer ni ile ile, lakini those two factors are what matters. Hygiene na nyege zake.
Àté kè?And you can take that to the bank. From a guy who's been eating pussy since 1936.
View attachment 11925
My people wametuangusha
Ben Githae Ni mzee banaView attachment 11925
My people wametuangusha