Young_Turk
I am offering you 2k nikuondolee hizo takataka,ama ziko na kunguni?
Zikona a wide selection of juices from his many babe escapades.
I am offering you 2k nikuondolee hizo takataka,ama ziko na kunguni?
You shout loudly here that you urgently want to get rid of the sofas then tell him to wait mpaka March NEXT YEAR? Ni pesa you don't have to buy another set or what? If you have to donate you donate NOW, not in the year 2022.I could do that if you can wait hadi around Feb-March.
In the meantime you contract me to do you a sofa fit for an anaconda.I could do that if you can wait hadi around Feb-March.
So you need to "bookmark" in order to remember that you promised to donate the seats that you sit on daily? The maringo on this forum is nauseating.Wacha I bookmark this, so I don't forget.
That'd be awesome. Thank you.Nitasindikiza with a few KCR points. @Meria will stand surety.
@Denis Young ni ngombe tu. Atakuja na story he had to give it out to a family if the guy actually follows up next year march. Sema tu you dont want to give it out for free,sofa ni yako hatutakupiga you stingy fuckerSo you need to "bookmark" in order to remember that you promised to donate the seats that you sit on daily? The maringo on this forum is nauseating.
Not to brag but my worst trait is that I am too empathetic. I bought this sofa for around 10k+ more than 4 years ago. Its value is around 3k now.@Denis Young ni ngombe tu. Atakuja na story he had to give it out to a family if the guy actually follows up next year march. Sema tu you dont want to give it out for free,sofa ni yako hatutakupiga you stingy fucker![]()
Give the villager the sofa today warya basi instead of continuing his troubles for the next 3 months.Not to brag but my worst trait is that I am too empathetic. I bought this sofa for around 10k+ more than 4 years ago. Its value is around 3k now.
In fact, if @RootCause shakes the cushions vizuri atapata manoti huko that might amount to around that figure. I am just saying I don't need the money.
Why are you mourning louder than the bereaved?Give the villager the sofa today warya basi instead of continuing his troubles for the next 3 months.
Don not give the suckers anything,ala kwani wewe ni red cross?niuzieWhy are you mourning louder than the bereaved?
Somewhat anti-climactic end to the thread. Who invited the @Mongrel anyways?Don not give the suckers anything,ala kwani wewe ni red cross?niuzie