You never presented a better candidate. That's why we voted for Uhuru and because we were the majority we won. If it is to be any different, you need to field a different and better candidate with a better manifesto. Better still, why not come forward and tell us what you can do for us?Lakini vile watu wengine wameshinda wakisema ikirudiwo lazima watapiga kura vile vile, hii nchi hatusaidiki.
You never presented a better candidate. That's why we voted for Uhuru
What tribe "was" Ekuru?Which parameters did you use to determine Uhuru was better than Thirdway Alliance Ekuru Aukot?
This is the nonsense you still console yourself with? Learn to accept the responsibility of what you did is fucking up this country, and you never actually considered anything else but that thieving duo.You never presented a better candidate. That's why we voted for Uhuru and because we were the majority we won. If it is to be any different, you need to field a different and better candidate with a better manifesto. Better still, why not come forward and tell us what you can do for us?
What tribe "was" Ekuru?![]()
That fool is just trollingSo for you it was tribe that made Uhuru a better candidate?
That fool is just trolling
Webe ni ureure daani daani ya statiihousee. Ben GaYthae
I admit that I am fool (@Gio?).This is the nonsense you still console yourself with? Learn to accept the responsibility of what you did is fucking up this country, and you never actually considered anything else but that thieving duo.
It was not, never been and never will be my business to give you a better candidate. It is your business to use your brain and not allow yourself to be sucked in by euphoria!
Do you not have the brains to judge for yourself who would have been better given the pool of candidates available? Dida and others were vying but you never considered them and voted overwhelmingly for a disaster.
Oh, and if he actually won by majority, why did Maraga cancel the results citing widespread fraud?
T
FixedMt Kenya leaders have given Sugoi some demands...