@Okiya, Habari ndiyo hii.. ( cooking fish with Kabuda..)

Kabuda

Place wheat flour in a container and add as many spices as you like.
I added salt, cayenne pepper, garlic powder, black pepper juu spendi spices Sana.

IMG_20200526_135214.jpg

Place the tilapia fillets in the flour ensuring that the flour absorbs all the moisture from the fillet on both sides.
(Samaki haliwi upande mmoja!... )

IMG_20200526_135214.jpg

IMG_20200526_135656.jpg

Heat a shallow oil in a pan until very very hot and dust off all flour off the fillet.
Place the tilapia fillets in the oil turning them over for about ten to fifteen minutes until they are golden brown.

IMG_20200526_135704.jpg

Enjoy your freshly made breaded tilapia fillets with chips or whatever tickles your fancy.

IMG_20200526_141548.jpg

Habari ndiyo hiyo.

Next week, mud fish.

Being the first person to reply to your own thread is like wanking in front of a mirror but @Truman Capote ashafyatuka juu ya lockdown and she does it all the time.
Anyway, before you say it, hiyo pan ni chafu ilikuwa imepika mayai asubuhi and I couldn't be bothered to clean it.
I make no apologies.

Being the first person to reply to your own thread is like wanking in front of a mirror but @Truman Capote ashafyatuka juu ya lockdown and she does it all the time.
Anyway, before you say it, hiyo pan ni chafu ilikuwa imepika mayai asubuhi and I couldn't be bothered to clean it.
I make no apologies.
There is a very good joke in there. Pity its under karynary efforts of @Kabuda not joke of the day!

@Eng'iti wacha fangi...