Another 7 billion
hii watataka more juu ya social distancing na pesa ya masks.. na contactless finger print scannersAnother 7 billion
And school desks have been given 1.9b only.hii watataka more juu ya social distancing na pesa ya masks.. na contactless finger print scanners
Another 7 billion
Is this how rumours get started? Next utatwambia I read somewhere that they are going to spend 7B au?And school desks have been given 1.9b only.
Najihurumia kua mkenya
Welcome back home mwalim.Is this how rumours get started? Next utatwambia I read somewhere that they are going to spend 7B au?
Black templar has just found a new thing to berate Uhurus government.PS Kibicho says production of Huduma Namba e-card will commence before end of the year after second mass registration.
I can't do the nonsense of registering for a second time. Wacha waniue
Hawa mass ni akina nani ? Sipingi huduma number maybe there is something good behind the idea but after the first mass registration the rest would have when a child is born assuming it's targeting Kenyans .It would be cheap and effective to have the registration at chiefs office .Hii mass thingy will use whatever little we have .second mass registration
I can't do the nonsense of registering for a second time. Wacha waniue
it's only for those who didn't register the first time.Same here.... When that disaster struck the first time, I was very far away jobwise... A place called Ndanai... Huko sotik ndaaaaniii remote area... And I had do it before the deadline...
I can't take this shit anymore.
it's only for those who didn't register the first time.
but also there are high chances some information went missing, so we might all be forced to register again.
this is good news.
by January 2021, tutakua equal si wote. (kila mtu hakuchukua aende achukue siku ikifika)
hakuna kuchekeleana tena.
wenye hawatachukua, Jan 2021 mtakiona
Govt Plans Second Huduma Number Registration
Interior Principal Secretary Karanja Kibicho on Wednesday September 16 revealed plans of second Huduma Number registration...www.kenyans.co.ke
The government promised that the National Integrated Identity Management System (NIIMS) would be an all-in-one pass to efficiently access services from government agencies.For what?
37 million Kenyans registered for Huduma Namba in 2019. The process is 90% complete, Kenyans will be able to throw away all other cards once Huduma cards are produced.Hawa mass ni akina nani ? Sipingi huduma number maybe there is something good behind the idea but after the first mass registration the rest would have when a child is born assuming it's targeting Kenyans .It would be cheap and effective to have the registration at chiefs office .Hii mass thingy will use whatever little we have .
The good news is we will all have Huduma numbers/cards come Jan 2021 and will be able to access all government services easily and conveniently.Where the hell is the good news?