ODM tickets to go to highest bidder

The new election amendments the passed in parliament will now fix the idiots across board !

Very true. Round this politicians watakijuta. The people who are rubbing their hands are the ones with small parties. Before end of March there will be major defections in major parties

Tumejaa hapa wacha propaganda. Hii maneno ya taking photos before an event starts muwuache.

FMbVX0JWYBAlW3r

FMbVY4LWYAUiMgQ

FMbcL7dWYAUD_fw

@Okiya, you need to take a few lessons in spinning. Otherwise, huwezi survive on these streets. You need to be useful to baaba.

Assignment:

Given the highlighted text in the quote above and the OP photos, cherry pick the facts and praise Baaba

(25 marks)

@Okiya, you need to take a few lessons in spinning. Otherwise, huwezi survive on these streets. You need to be useful to baaba.

Assignment:

Given the highlighted text in the quote above and the OP photos, cherry pick the facts and praise Baaba

(25 marks)

Was busy today sikuingia online. So I took everything @Meria said as the truth. Lakini!!!

ODM Director of Elections and Suna East MP Junet Mohamed wants party to issue direct tickets for candidates in the 2022 elections; says contested primaries have led to unnecessary cut throat competition.

Uhuru's best friends. We knew them then, we know them now.