Female Perspective
Consider it done. Inbox your pin na utume fareThe rougher the better. Softer hands have failed in the exercise.
I am falling in love with you. Sad, pathetic but true....sijielewi....Consider it done. Inbox your pin na utume fare
Do you know what she does for a living or how she looks like?I am falling in love with you. Sad, pathetic but true....sijielewi....
To Gukaa bora heartbeat.Do you know what she does for a living or how she looks like?
Wacha nikuchanue. She's a sex worker, and here is her pic alituma Jana
View attachment 46222
Bora uko na kakitu guka, I too suffer from emophilia!I am falling in love with you. Sad, pathetic but true....sijielewi....
You should not be the one throwing stones....sounds like a case of sour grapes.Do you know what she does for a living or how she looks like?
View attachment 46222
Hehe...wacha nirudi Nairobi. Niko hacienda enjoying some fresh air. I can always pick you up and drop you off.Consider it done. Inbox your pin na utume fare
Do you know what she does for a living or how she looks like?
View attachment 46222
Jeeso!
Please do. Sipendi matatu.Hehe...wacha nirudi Nairobi. Niko hacienda enjoying some fresh air. I can always pick you up and drop you off.![]()
Standards standards standards. Mimi nitalipia wewe nduthii.. utapanda nduthii?Please do. Sipendi matatu.
Nduthi means you're in my neighbourhood which means hauna kakituStandards standards standards. Mimi nitalipia wewe nduthii.. utapanda nduthii?
Mchagua jembe si mkulima.Nduthi means you're in my neighbourhood which means hauna kakitu
Weka ata telegram pale inbox nitakutafuta. Weka ata thermal ya rough hands as well.Please do. Sipendi matatu.
Leo nimefua nguo, zimekauka zaidi.Weka ata telegram pale inbox nitakutafuta. Weka ata thermal ya rough hands as well.
Leo nimefua nguo, zimekauka zaidi.
Calling on all Ndeiyans... mko?