Nyeri, not long ago...

Just 1 action and this crowd sing hosanna hosanna praise be to Ruto mwisi wetu. Dump Rao and his men and make him the enemy

He unsuccessfully vied as MP in 2007, 2013 and 2017. Then after becoming MP in 2022 he gets rejected just two years in

As things stand, if those leaders dumped Ruto they will be received heroically.
Some like Jane Kihara are beginning to reinvent themselves. What I don't know is if Naivasha people will forgive her for siding with Kasongo in the Ndabithi land saga.

Raila is not the bogeyman. Ruto and his economy are the enemies
economy rhetoric nonsense. 100% economy is better than it was 2yrs ago. The average citizen has never known when the economy is doing right or wrong, so hizi hadithi zako huwa hazimek sense. Gachagua is the main source of discontentment. About 1yr ago, my old man told me he was angry with Ruto coz of the way they felt Gachietha was being ignored, and that his role was being given to madvd. That time, he was going around telling people "kuna kitu najua chenye nyinyi hamjui", "I apologize to Uhuru" and such rhetorics. If elections are held today, they'll vote where gachietha will tell them to vote, not what or who you proclaim to be the savior.

Bring statistics/ data showing the economy is better to the average citizen than it was two years ago.

What data do you want when inflation, cost of borrowing, currency stability are all at their best? Ama what is the measure of bad economy? Shouting on the interwebs? Emotions?

Ama what is the measure of bad economy? Shouting on the interwebs?
You always come out as a bitter man when asked simple questions or when your thought process is questioned.

Anyway, see the trend of NPL ratios. It increased to 16.3% in June 2024. So why aren't people paying up their loans if economy is good?

You come out as a bitter man when asked simple questions. Anyway, see the trend of NPL ratios. It increased to 16.3% in June 2024. Why aren't people paying up?

:D :D You are truly disgusting. So you put a graph showing a trend from 2013 to 2023, but that's attributed to 2yrs of the govt in office? Bring some more sensible rebuttal.

Ati I'm disgusting. Wacha kukasirika boss.

You said economy has improved to the average voter. But data shows that the average voter in 2024 is unable to pay for the loans compared to 2022.

About 1yr ago, my old man told me he was angry with Ruto coz of the way they felt Gachietha was being ignored, and that his role was being given to madvd.
Hahaha. When other dads were talking about economy, governance and corruption ati your dad was angry about what! Anyway , now it's making sense. the apple didn't fall far from the tree.

What data do you want when inflation, cost of borrowing, currency stability are all at their best? Ama what is the measure of bad economy? Shouting on the interwebs? Emotions?
Why did the president form a task force to probe why manufacturers are leaving the market? Why are banks reporting an increase in the uptake of high interest consumption and short term loans? Why are interest rates very high??