Nyayo error all over again.

This has happened in all past governments. Below are a few instances to jog your memories.

Am waiting for your bu bu buts..
pun intended

Umeshika watu sasa wameanza gymnastics sijui what is right what is wrong…. very easy kuwageuzia these wailers. Nilijua such instances by previous presidents ziko only that I didn’t have the time to search for the videos

Screenshot_20230802_055532_Facebook~2.jpg
seasonal thug

On food security, the president move was genius, I transverse 5 counties each fortnight, and everywhere I go, it's either they're having a bumper harvest or waiting for one.

But isn't that what has been happening around August-october each year? From time immemorial? Especially wheat/sunflower and maize?

Agreed, but this time round areas that don't usually plant maize crop did, after suffering due to the maize shortage/high cost, at the same time our neighbours TZ, who used to plant nyanya and onions also thought they're cashing in the maize shortage in Kenya. Woe unto them, we now have a surplus of maize and a deficit of vitunguus.

Perhaps we had our moment in 1982. We'll never know. But what's for sure is that in 1978 when Moi came to power, we were comparable to many Asian states. By the time Moi was leaving, we were in the doldrums

Kenya belong to The Living God !

Not demigod

You think farmers wouldn't have planted when rains came after that long drought? How have we survived since we were born?
He meant the availability of subsidized and suitable fertilizer for all farmers of every crop. Unga got to 250 bob because the handshake duo preferred BBI. Hutavuna usichokipanda. We’re fixing what the handshake caused