Voting should limited to a select few but again it's all a scam.Sadly, such imbeciles will be allowed to vote and their vote weighs the same as mine .
Democracy is a scam
Those imbeciles form the majority voters in the rural and urban areas. The political class focuses all its manipulation/lies and misinformation on those imbeciles, and it works every time because successive governments since 1963 have worked to keep the imbeciles ignorant.Sadly, such imbeciles will be allowed to vote and their vote weighs the same as mine .
Democracy is a scam
Wueh...Ati going to church is a reason to elect/not elect someone
The more I litsen to such shit, the more I dislike religion.
Sante Sana mwa,finish hio mbuzi kabisaIf what some random illiterate female at a political rally says about religion can make you "dislike" religion more....
It means you are a weak minded idiot that can be swayed anyway by anything anytime.
That makes you not very much different from the imbeciles talked about by @Aviator
Mtu hivi hivi
Next....
If what some random illiterate female at a political rally says about religion can make you "dislike" religion more....
It means you are a weak minded idiot that can be swayed anyway by anything anytime.
That makes you not very much different from the imbeciles talked about by @Aviator
Mtu hivi hivi
Next....
Democracy will never be a scam. Everyone has right to vote, the problem comes when majority are imbecilesSadly, such imbeciles will be allowed to vote and their vote weighs the same as mine .
Democracy is a scam
If what some random illiterate female at a political rally says about religion can make you "dislike" religion more....
Mtu hivi hivi
Next....
Sasa wamagui?Sante Sana mwa,finish hio mbuzi kabisa
Chunga sana...alisema umbwa inakaa edibleSasa wamagui?
Whenever I respond to such a comment, admin removes my comment with a warning that I am aggressive towards a member. So I chose to IgnoreBaasi, wewe kaa hapo Kwa red corner. Mwenzako anafanya press ups Kwa dressing room anakuja. Vaa helmet.
Juu uko na aggressiveness ya a she goat na listers are men and women are highly intelligentWhenever I respond to such a tweet, admin removes my comment with a warning that I am aggressive towards a member. So I chose to Ignore
Be aggressive and screenshoot it. If @admin removes it we can accuse him of being partisan..Whenever I respond to such a comment, admin removes my comment with a warning that I am aggressive towards a member. So I chose to Ignore