NTSA

most "new " cars are 8 years imports but still want to kamua folks 2k+ for inspections, prepare yourselves for harassments . They have forgotten Kenya does not manufacture new cars, or our broke government kutafuta revenues by all means. Halafu why can't they inspect at the ports? the vehicle is already 8 years old any way.

"Director of Administration at the ministry Paul Famba issued a memo to all heads of departments saying NTSA will enforce Section 16 (2) of the Traffic Act that requires inspection of every vehicle above four years from the date of manufacture regardless of ownership".

hapa @Pamba 1 atanukisha kitungu vizuri.

most "new " cars are 8 years imports but still want to kamua folks 2k+ for inspections, prepare yourselves for harassments . They have forgotten Kenya does not manufacture new cars, or our broke government kutafuta revenues by all means. Halafu why can't they inspect at the ports? the vehicle is already 8 years old any way.

"Director of Administration at the ministry Paul Famba issued a memo to all heads of departments saying NTSA will enforce Section 16 (2) of the Traffic Act that requires inspection of every vehicle above four years from the date of manufacture regardless of ownership".

Let us call gavement people @Clemens gavament apologist @Mwalimu-G aide de camp @bigDog and gavament turncoat @Field Marshal to elaborate this amazing new innovative way of thinking.

Was I with you when you were singing Ndani, ndani, ndani!!!! To the state House!, Don't blame me for your poor political choices, you made your bed, now lie in it.
Sasa, you don`t want advice that will show you are a thinker who can challenge the status quo? Who can bring a breath of fresh air and ideas to the table? Hutaki promotion and standing out from sheeple?

Reactions: Gio

Even pest control inspections, more tax

Sasa, you don`t want advice that will show you are a thinker who can challenge the status quo? Who can bring a breath of fresh air and ideas to the table? Hutaki promotion and standing out from sheeple?
How has the "fresh air and ideas" impacted your life?
But thanks for asking I am comfortable where I am.

do these mofos even have the capacity to inspects all vehicles, ama itakuwa unatuma kitu rider anakuletea makaratasi yote kwa ofisi?

There are a lot of things not quite right with NTSA, but because they mainly concern themselves with commercial vehicles no one takes the investor complaints seriously. Here we are now.

4B75821C-7D97-49A3-B869-1649595AB698.jpeg