@Karma_mamaNa siwezi mind kuwa your teacher
@Karma_mama won’t like this. I don’t want to be a house-breaker, if you know what I mean.Na siwezi mind kuwa your teacher
Washana na hio mongrel, I'm here dear renowned chef with the best culinary skills. I'm from Ndeiya but i don't belong to Niweke Association@Karma_mama won’t like this. I don’t want to be a house-breaker, if you know what I mean.
Point noted.Washana na hio mongrel, I'm here dear renowned chef with the best culinary skills. I'm from Ndeiya but i don't belong to Niweke Association
Wewe ni mheshUlikula mbuzi peke yako bila kunitafuta kwaza zilikuwa mbuzi mingi.
We confirmed you're a bonoko Gio.Washana na hio mongrel, I'm here dear renowned chef with the best culinary skills. I'm from Ndeiya but i don't belong to Niweke Association
A friend lost his auntie to renal failure. She had mental issues that made her decline taking diabetes pills. She was delusional and suspected everyone was out to harm her. She could not trust anyone. By the time the family realized she was mentally ill, it was too late. Diabetes had already damaged her organs including kidneys.
Mentally ill people lead very brutal lives. Let's have empathy for them. Let's do more as a society.
Afadhali zake zinamshow afanye bourgeoisie things, si kuokota makaratasi Aga Khan Walk.
But all in all, mental health ought to be given a lot more airtime.
Teaching you mean? Likewise here.Its something better than that.
Wouldn't mind cheating you the same.
Babes.. Ni sawa.. Mtumie notesNa siwezi mind kuwa your teacher
Hata yule mwingine Mutemi same whazzap ya pangi.Even when lucid, Mue is an extremely objectionable person.
Funnily, that seems to be a characteristic of these high octane activists - they are unhinged. Makau Mutua is a bottom homosexual who loves eating cum(so I heard). Harun Ndubi is a drunk who ferked all Simmers hoes raw (I heard, and saw him collapse from alcohol so many times) . Ms Otieno is a bhangi-smoking spinster who's son raped a poor Kibera gal in Ngong forest. Boniface Mwangi is a miscreant who's own matha took him to an approved school just to get rid of him.
And so and so forth..
Strangely, utapata ako -ve.Harun Ndubi is a drunk who ferked all Simmers hoes raw
Mental illness is real and Njonjo Mue has publicly acknowledged that he suffers from depression and is bipolar, it's no laughing matter!Alitembea ndethe na kukalia magari.
Mumeombwa mkiona video kwa mitandao mpige report itolewe.
Okay.Mental illness is real and Njonjo Mue has publicly acknowledged that he suffers from depression and is bipolar, it's no laughing matter!
The same way you wouldn't post a story appearing to mock a person suffering from covid, cancer or kidney disease is the same way you're supposed to treat a person with a mental health crisis!
Well put.Mental illness is real and Njonjo Mue has publicly acknowledged that he suffers from depression and is bipolar, it's no laughing matter!
The same way you wouldn't post a story appearing to mock a person suffering from covid, cancer or kidney disease is the same way you're supposed to treat a person with a mental health crisis!
Strangely, utapata ako -ve.
It seems there is so much that is unknown even with the progress achieved in science/ medicine .Kuna watu hawapatangi.
KAVI AIDS vaccine research was based on these.