Nini husumbua Uhuru jamaneni

If there's a guy who has disappointed me it is this nugu. Hata those figures of his don't add up - he's that incompetent. Hajui anachosema, mlevi ghassia..
We are on record as early as the nusu mkate days saying that a man who hasn't achieved anything in his life on his own has got no business leading this country. Wewe as late as 2018 ulikuwa bado unalamba Uhuruto matako. If Uhuru is nugu wewe ni nugu zaidi.

Samari ya ulevi
20210118_150621.png

Ati 2billion is stolen daily yet starting this year Kuna very punitive tax regime sijui sisi business people tukimbilie wapi...we already know we pay taxes to be stolen but coming out to state the actual figures and he is the head of government ni upuzi wa hali ya juu
It seems you have never come across mummy's boys...kama sio pesa angekuwa like those over 40s guys who still leave with their moms asking kama DSTV imelipwa

It's only in Kenya where we have known thieves aspiring to lead two arms of government. The executive and the judiciary, and most of you are cheering. Siku moja mtalia. I'm not saying President Uhuru is perfect. But that looter from Sugoi belongs to jail.

We campaigned against handout mentality during Moi error. Sasa ni delegation after delegation na wheelbarrows and whatever harambee contributions. Can't you see it's stolen money?
What option does the country have? Another Kenyatta? Raila? Mudavadi? Kenneth? Karua? Or maybe Kalembe?

Haha ati 2,000,000,000/- is embezzled daily. What the ferkery ferk!
There's no difference between a thief and the lookout.... Greek proverb.

This is no longer incompetence but sheer arrogance. How does he go about talking about embezzlement in his government like he cannot do anything about it.....Oooh wait he actually said he doesn't know what to do.

God help Kenya because waKenya hawataki kujiokoa.

There's no difference between a thief and the lookout.... Greek proverb.

This is no longer incompetence but sheer arrogance. How does he go about talking about embezzlement in his government like he cannot do anything about it.....Oooh wait he actually said he doesn't know what to do.

God help Kenya because waKenya hawataki kujiokoa.
He boldly madly claimed that "I AM IN CHARGE OF THIS GAVAMENT!"

We are on record as early as the nusu mkate days saying that a man who hasn't achieved anything in his life on his own has got no business leading this country. Wewe as late as 2018 ulikuwa bado unalamba Uhuruto matako. If Uhuru is nugu wewe ni nugu zaidi.
Bratha tembea postings zangu za even 2015/2016. Utapata nilianza kuwa na tashwishi na hawa Jamaa kutoka kitambo. Otherwise kumamako...

It's only in Kenya where we have known thieves aspiring to lead two arms of government. The executive and the judiciary, and most of you are cheering. Siku moja mtalia. I'm not saying President Uhuru is perfect. But that looter from Sugoi belongs to jail.

We campaigned against handout mentality during Moi error. Sasa ni delegation after delegation na wheelbarrows and whatever harambee contributions. Can't you see it's stolen money?
Who are you asking whether they can't see it is stolen money?

Everybody knows including the babies being born this second. But pale kwa debe, chaguo ni under three categories. Big thief, medium thief and small thief. Simple.

The reality is, if you give me a choice between Raila, Ruto and Kivutha, I will choose Ruto because there is no way Kivutha can beat the former two in an election. Siwezi tupa kura.

Set a thief to catch a thief.

The reality is, if you give me a choice between Raila, Ruto and Kivutha, I will choose Ruto because there is no way Kivutha can beat the former two in an election. Siwezi tupa kura.

The highest level of idiocy right here. No wonder we are always stuck with the same monkeys at the musical chairs.

Voting for a known crook is scoring an own goal, so you should shut up and live with the consequences.

The highest level of idiocy right here. No wonder we are always stuck with the same monkeys at the musical chairs.

Voting for a known crook is scoring an own goal, so you should shut up and live with the consequences.
In that case I have to assume you voted for somebody other than Uhuru or Raila last election. Your vote really had an impact. Good for you.

Who are you asking whether they can't see it is stolen money?

Everybody knows including the babies being born this second. But pale kwa debe, chaguo ni under three categories. Big thief, medium thief and small thief. Simple.

Set a thief to catch a thief.

You will gain nothing from a Ruto presidency, if anything Ruto cannot be any worse than Raila, only in form or shape but end result is the same, they will keep looting.

Afadhali Kura ipotee

In that case I have to assume you voted for somebody other than Uhuru or Raila last election. Your vote really had an impact. Good for you.
The impact of my vote in 2017 was enlightenment.

Read this part very slowly and understand.

Never again will I vote out of emotions. I will eliminate anybody with a tainted record and if none is still found worthy, I will not vote.

Now you know for 2022, I can never choose the lesser of two evils, for it's still evil.

The impact of my vote in 2017 was enlightenment.

Read this part very slowly and understand.

Never again will I vote out of emotions. I will eliminate anybody with a tainted record and if none is still found worthy, I will not vote.

Now you know for 2022, I can never choose the lesser of two evils, for it's still evil.

Then sit on the sidelines and shut up!
You are not voting so you are not participating in the political discourse of this country. If you don't counter my evil vote for Ruto then you are validating my vote.

Don't be fooled by the illusion of choice. It is like being stuck in the middle of the ocean. You can do nothing and stay there bobbing in the waves and get eaten alive or eventually drown or you can start swimming in whichever direction and have a percentage chance of survival.