nimevaa leso. when swamp creatures eat one another you know it is a good day

lakini hiyo kijiji ina wenda wazimu wengi. After the nefertities stoey huyo dame yuko tu bado? Na kuna ule mwingine whose name must never be mentioned. Ule jamaa akiona wasee successfull starts hounding them, waering everybody out na ujinga
Kwani what happened with Nef

lakini hiyo kijiji ina wenda wazimu wengi. After the nefertities stoey huyo dame yuko tu bado? Na kuna ule mwingine whose name must never be mentioned. Ule jamaa akiona wasee successfull starts hounding them, waering everybody out na ujinga
Kwani what happened with Nef

Other than her irrational defence of Trumpism she's fairly level-headed. I feel she must have felt pushed to the limit to post this.
Level headed just lost meaning, purple gets into cat fights, says the nastiest things then promptly deletes or pulls down entire threads if they are unflattering :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO:

But I guess in that loony bin of a forum, an admin may occasionally appear to have moments of lucidity. 😁😁

Level headed just lost meaning, purple gets into cat fights, says the nastiest things then promptly deletes or pulls down entire threads if the are unflattering :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO:

But I guess in that loony bin of a forum, an admin may occasionally appear to have moments of lucidity. 😁😁
I like Purple. She's just a naive but very well-brought up Gikuyu gal who made it. Decent and family-oriented. If she was my friend, I know she would stand by me when others fled. I would be proud to be her friend too.

Guka,pris. Stop right there.
I honestly stand by my words. And I know I am going to sound like a tribal bigot but there is a reason why everybody wants to marry a nice, balanced Mt Kenya (Meru, Embu, Gikuyu, etc) gal. Best women in the world. Ambitious. Smart. Ruthlessly Efficient. Beautiful. Perfect Partners.

Like @Purple.

Not like some conceited black bonobos who only bring big tar-black buttocks to the table..................