Nimesign!

Screenshot_20220425-153338.jpg

You too can sign here if you would.like to create a society where everyone is safe irrespective of their sexuality.

@Meria pin this.

May her soul rest in peace. However, why single her out in a nation that experiences so many horrific abuses to its people?

Alafu, is that a typing error referring to her as their?
They cannot even compose the article using proper grammar and we wonder why we have so many E's. Anyway, may that girl get justice
Wanataka kutulazimishia hiyo upuzi ya mzungu. Hizo nyang'au want to behave like they are special or have some form of disability that should be recognised.

However, why single her out in a nation that experiences so many horrific abuses to its people?
It's not singling them out. Rather, it's seeking justice for Sheila and everyone else including me and you who may find themselves in similar circumstances.

Alafu, is that a typing error referring to her as their?
No, it's no typo
nilinyanganywo pin.
naunda petition yangu pia you sign na uipigie debe
I will sponsor the petition.
We will even go further and demand admean steps down
They cannot even compose the article using proper grammar and we wonder why we have so many E's. Anyway, may that girl get justice
There's no error there. The correct pronoun has been used.

Wanataka kutulazimishia hiyo upuzi ya mzungu.
If demanding justice for someone is upuzi ya mzungu", I embrace it 💯.

May her family get justice. But the rest ni upus, why force an agenda where there's non? That's a criminal case like any other but trying to force gay pronouns ni upus.
That's how you loose support of the greater public, keep gay pronouns and pronunciations in your bedrooms.

May her family get justice. But the rest ni upus, why force an agenda where there's non? That's a criminal case like any other but trying to force gay pronouns ni upus.
That's how you loose support of the greater public, keep gay pronouns and pronunciations in your bedrooms.
Imagine if a feminist feels the same like you every time a petition is started and pronouns like "he" are included. Look at the bigger picture, keeping aside your biases for the sake of justice and betterment of society.

It is not a mistake, it is the latest gender-correct language. you'll have to burn all dictionaries and publish new ones.
I am finding it sickening how they are taking advantage of the unfortunate murder rushing to say she was murdered because she's gay.
I had my tongue firmly in cheek making that comment because it's so absurd. Hermaphrodites, I know exist but hii ya kujiwekelea sielewi ata kidogo