Cabaye CAptain1
Banae. Kwani ni mi tu hanionekanii.
Madam, don't try to defend the world indefensible. Hata nursery tuliambiwa too much of anything is poisonous....People are here sharing too many pictures without a narrative behind them and that only present just one aspect of the first lady...do people know that she is an ardent supporter of checki maneno? She sponsor's cyclists and cycling's clubs all around the country she is a strong cyclists who rides from nrb to namanga, no jokes.
She sponsors alot of community building work in the background.
This is just an attack on religion and on society in general by making it seem like all she does is just pray....which is not true
Sharrap man.People are here sharing too many pictures without a narrative behind them and that only present just one aspect of the first lady...do people know that she is an ardent supporter of checki maneno? She sponsor's cyclists and cycling's clubs all around the country she is a strong cyclists who rides from nrb to namanga, no jokes.
This is just an attack on religion and on society in general by making it seem like all she does is just pray....which is not true
Its out there, whether you allow others to control your emotions by what they tweet about a subject matter is upto you, but right now religion will be targeted and weaponized.... whether you choose to be consumed by it, ni kwa shauri yakoMadam, don't try to defend the world indefensible. Hata nursery tuliambiwa too much of anything is poisonous....
Chora ingine, hii nimeweka kwa archivesSharrap man.
View attachment 77178
Weka alar!
You sure?
she also prays for accidents to stopPeople are here sharing too many pictures without a narrative behind them and that only present just one aspect of the first lady...do people know that she is an ardent supporter of checki maneno? She sponsor's cyclists and cycling's clubs all around the country she is a strong cyclists who rides from nrb to namanga, no jokes.
Banae. Kwani ni mi tu hanionekanii.
Worshipping has never prevented the Jews from being what they are...look for another excuse as to why Africans are so backward.I now understand why communists were against religion .You have a peasant low IQ that needs to focus its energies on industrialisation ndio wacatch na West in just 15 years na hakuna time ya worshipping some imaginary being .
Imagine if Stalin had been told waombe kwanza after hearing Hitler had attacked with 5 million men.
Religion for a high IQ person and low IQ are two different drugs.Worshipping has never prevented the Jews from being what they are...look for another excuse as to why Africans are so backward.
Hence the reason you cannot and should not blame religion, there's nothing wrong with the doctrine, it is the follower who is the issueReligion for a high IQ person and low IQ are two different drugs.
They Jews might be religious but they don't insubordinate their constitution to some God
Hii logic yako kama ya republicans peleka mbali.Hence the reason you cannot and should not blame religion, there's nothing wrong with the doctrine, it is the follower who is the issue