As I prepare to go out and be brave na kupambana na hii baridi..... Go out and be brave today, don't fear a flu.
Shalom brave bothers and sisters.
Your digestive system is the bravest of them all .Rice ,ugali ,cabbage ,mayai and some tomato sauce drowned by a cup of milk .View attachment 14033
As I prepare to go out and be brave na kupambana na hii baridi..... Go out and be brave today, don't fear a flu.
Be brave,corona haitawezana na hio concoctionView attachment 14033
Thought so too. Na bado itawekwa machai,maguna,nginithi.. If it could speak,that stomach would give unbelievable stories...Your digestive system is the bravest of them all .Rice ,ugali ,cabbage ,mayai and some tomato sauce drowned by a cup of milk .
Now how do purport to give yourself instructions?Good day to you. Na uzoee kujikula na mboga pia
Avoid porridge kidogo,it deludes your mind@Ngimanene na Muchere Be brave and go to the market without a mask and buy some greens.
Be brave and digest some roughage. Be brave and gift your body with solid bowel movements.
Dear Wakahuhu,Avoid porridge kidogo,it deludes your mind
@Ngimanene na Muchere Be brave and go to the market without a mask and buy some greens.
Be brave and digest some roughage. Be brave and gift your body with solid bowel movements.
Good day to you. Na uzoee kujikula na mboga pia
Nilijua wewe you have nothing to live for. Can't give this to my mongrels Simba na Bosco......................Have a great day too.... Find a kibanda and support the local economy. Be brave, shalom
Avoid porridge kidogo,it deludes your mind