Ngimanene Enters a Crowded Kibanda

Don't be afraid of a flu.... I Ngimanene have gone to the most crowded kibanda I could find and asked for CMB (Chapo Mbili Madondo) to show you that you should not fear a simple flu..... Konyagi isn't fearing it as he has a parliamentary group meeting today, KDF don't fear it as shown by Mwathethe, majority of Nairobi is back to normal business..... So don't believe the rumours and lies about the flu, don't be afraid.
IMG_20200511_132206.jpg

I remember "prophets" walikuwa wanasema venye africans will die like a swarm of poisoned thuraku, i have waited three months bado haijahappen until i am starting to believe there is nothing like corona.
Don't be afraid... It's all fear mongering by gavament, even KDF wanapuzilia upuzi ya hii flu kando

Don't be afraid of a flu.... I Ngimanene have gone to the most crowded kibanda I could find and asked for CMB (Chapo Mbili Madondo) to show you that you should not fear a simple flu..... Konyagi isn't fearing it as he has a parliamentary group meeting today, KDF don't fear it as shown by Mwathethe, majority of Nairobi is back to normal business..... So don't believe the rumours and lies about the flu, don't be afraid. View attachment 12174
Unakula chapati haijaiva ?

Don't be afraid of a flu.... I Ngimanene have gone to the most crowded kibanda I could find and asked for CMB (Chapo Mbili Madondo) to show you that you should not fear a simple flu..... Konyagi isn't fearing it as he has a parliamentary group meeting today, KDF don't fear it as shown by Mwathethe, majority of Nairobi is back to normal business..... So don't believe the rumours and lies about the flu, don't be afraid. View attachment 12174
Uko wapi nipige 719🤣

Covit 19 kando. Hio shafashi imeiva kweli?

Different environments, different strains of the virus.
We were late to take measures but the effect is still low.
Not sure about what the future holds because this thing moves silently.
What? That the corona that is killing Americans like flies is not the corona walking the streets of Easich and Old Town huko Susultanate?
How many coronas are there?

What? That the corona that is killing Americans like flies is not the corona walking the streets of Easich and Old Town huko Susultanate?
How many coronas are there?
Wanasema several, but effects za virus is different in every place. Otherwise sasa hivi tungekuwa mass Graves kama USA, South America, Europe, China.