M Mwendawazimu Elder Lister Feb 25, 2020 #2 Newer rule: If you can listen to UK speaking without thinking " he sounds like a drunk idiot" then you're a drunk idiot.
Newer rule: If you can listen to UK speaking without thinking " he sounds like a drunk idiot" then you're a drunk idiot.
T The.Black.Templar Elder Lister Staff member Feb 25, 2020 #3 I loved Trump's speech in India, ako sawa
mzeiya Elder Lister Feb 25, 2020 #4 Newest Rule: If you can listen to the BBI's shenanigans without thinking "They sound like a bunch of idiots", then you're a ama wacha tu
Newest Rule: If you can listen to the BBI's shenanigans without thinking "They sound like a bunch of idiots", then you're a ama wacha tu
Nattydread Elder Lister Feb 25, 2020 #5 The.Black.Templar said: I loved Trump's speech in India, ako sawa Click to expand... Give us some lowlights please... ;-)
The.Black.Templar said: I loved Trump's speech in India, ako sawa Click to expand... Give us some lowlights please... ;-)
T The.Black.Templar Elder Lister Staff member Feb 25, 2020 #6 Nattydread said: Give us some lowlights please... ;-) Click to expand... Si he is coming to Kenya very soon....tutazipata huko
Nattydread said: Give us some lowlights please... ;-) Click to expand... Si he is coming to Kenya very soon....tutazipata huko