new digital immunisation records platform

The Ministry of Health is set to unveil a new digital immunisation records platform that will be used for Covid-19 vaccination. According to the Covid-19 vaccine advisory taskforce chair Dr Willis Akhwale, the platform has been designed by the ICT ministry and is solely owned by the government.
Today, this emerged
Auditor General Nancy Gathungu has flagged more than Sh12 billion in irregular expenditure at the State Department for ICT for the financial year ended June 2019. nihayo tu kwa sasa

The Ministry of Health is set to unveil a new digital immunisation records platform that will be used for Covid-19 vaccination. According to the Covid-19 vaccine advisory taskforce chair Dr Willis Akhwale, the platform has been designed by the ICT ministry and is solely owned by the government.
Today, this emerged
Auditor General Nancy Gathungu has flagged more than Sh12 billion in irregular expenditure at the State Department for ICT for the financial year ended June 2019. nihayo tu kwa sasa

Mkubwa, can you link one to the other?

Audit happens AFTER expenditure.

Your are misleading your audience. Be factual sir.

Today, this emerged
Kwenda leta gazeti...your tribesman has decided to order 24million doses of a vaccine that has been verified by S.A authorities to be of minimal efficacy against COVID variant in that country

@bigDog what Muthokoi Midia is doing is giving a bit of history to support his contention that the Hujuma number project money will drink water at the ministry of ict

He could be privy to more information. Lakini Huduma number is being rolled out now. Setting up digital infrastructure is one thing that short guy from Nyeri can easily do.

You will not be able to travel overseas or access some services like banks, hospitals, malls if you don't have a digital immunisation certificate read mark of the beast

We already carry yellow fever cards around. Lose one and you are forced to take immunizations that you already have!

Taking a covid-19 PCR test is very irritating. Most countries will deny you entry if you do not have a sub 72 hr test. This test costs between $40 and $80 in the region while the cost of the vaccine is between $3 and $37.

When you do a PCR test, they put that data is some central portal accessible to healthy authorities across the world. I could care less if they put my immunization data there. So long as it's used for to facilitate my travel.

So you would prefer the Anal Swab?

Ngombe! Hata kama resuscitation meds, wacha ikea. If you ever imagine that anything can go up my backside, I will find you and personally murder you! Be very afraid, that's a thought crime!

Horera NguiNene.
You're lucky prostate testing is modernised nowadays. That thing made you feel like a homo some few years back