Mwalimo nigwacheMelia bana.
View attachment 27737
New Nyamira Governor Amos Nyaribo has fired all 10 County Executive Committee Members (CECs) after taking over office from the late John Nyagarama.
think 2022First mistake !
think 2022
Deputy governors all over are in conflict with CECs and Chief Officers as they assert themselves claiming their share of pre-election negotiations. Conflicts serious enough to be called enmities. The new governor has to remove them to load his 2022 team.He is legible for 2022 up to 2032 lakini his move is totally wrong dismissing people will backfire terribly
Sema eligible.legible
Wee @Introvert gwachana na Melisa oh,sorry @Meria. The new gavana is blooming. Ara?Melia bana.
View attachment 27737
Kwani anavaa bloomers?Wee @Introvert gwachana na Melisa oh,sorry @Meria. The new gavana is blooming. Ara?
No. Like the plants you posted to extinction!Kwani anavaa bloomers?
Sawa mwalimu, thought you were asleep ama ni a sleep ? whatever ama ni what ever ,aaaaahSema eligible.
Shida huwa mara nyingi wanakuwaga na madharau kwa ma-DG because of their closeness to the governor. Wakule kiburi.
He is legible for 2022 up to 2032 lakini his move is totally wrong dismissing people will backfire terribly
A BEAUT ONE TOO!Sawa mwalimu, thought you were asleep ama ni a sleep ? whatever ama ni what ever ,aaaaah
Happy 2021
Sawa mwalimu, thought you were asleep ama ni a sleep ? whatever ama ni what ever ,aaaaah
Happy 2021
Uli manage kwenda bagaria this time?