Nduthi Gang : Rogue Boda Boda Riders Attack Female Motorist Along Forest Road

1646666944944.png

IMG_20220307_195530.jpg

folks you will literally kill for have never seen the need to regulate boda boda and matatus because of votes. Nobody cares until it's their kin turn. The other day they almost lynched former army boss, next was the police chief

How has this generated into a gender issue. Yaani it is all systems go when a woman gets assaulted lakini ndume zikiuliwa it's, "what if it was your mother, sister or daughter." We have sons, fathers and brothers too mathafakas.
Suppose it was your daughter ? I'm sure you will not say the same. As for me and I'm armed I would kill dead, all the idiots

What if it was your son? Ama hiyo ndume ijipange ijuwe kutupa ngumi.
Was about to ask the same...mvulana aki harasiwa no biggie, bana its high time we see both genders as equal ama inakuwanga "equality ya makaratasi" that is always propagated on the streets.
We are talking about this one incident.....and chances are that a man would not have been man handled like that

Hapo ndio tunatupa mbao, yes it happened to her which is not acceptable in any case lakini tuwache kujifanya tuko na pazia kwa macho. Wanaume wamekuwa drag out of their car na kupigwa kichapo cha umbwa and some only to be killed by Nduthi gang. Bwana let look at things from a wider perspective ii kunarrow down to one gender ni kutupa