Nattydread more heartbreak tomorrow

Good move ,hope he keep cool .

So far, what is happening is just reinforcing the image of Uhuru the betrayer whose people stoop to the lowest tactics (including Kemei's murder!) to prevent the fulfilment of the spirit of Jubilee.

If Ruto were to bark as loud, they'd say that he is 'disrespecting' the president. Now it is the president disrespecting the constitution, post-election covenants made in Jubilee, and his own appeals for cessation of 'early campaigns'. Hypocrisy.

So far, what is happening is just reinforcing the image of Uhuru the betrayer whose people stoop to the lowest tactics (including Kemei's murder!) to prevent the fulfilment of the spirit of Jubilee.

If Ruto were to bark as loud, they'd say that he is 'disrespecting' the president. Now it is the president disrespecting the constitution, post-election covenants made in Jubilee, and his own appeals for cessation of 'early campaigns'. Hypocrisy.
Zoea tuu. You are the official jubilee muguruki. The last time we listened to you on matters politics and strategy tuliingia kwa shimo. Actually, thrice.

Uhuru and ruto know the game plan !

Ruto has really been frustrating his attackers with calculated, cold silence. They'd like to have mudfights on the daily papers and news shows, but he refuses to take the bait. One can hear their tempers reaching a fever pitch. :D

Haha. Ati calculated, cold silence?

IMG_20200526_064957.png

Yes, and here is an attacker losing her cool:

View attachment 13054

Did you ever think there'd come a day when you'd be cheering for both Waiguru and JaKuon? (=

Those are foot soldiers. Like akina Murkomen on your side. The real person Uhuru isn't worried. The purge continues na kitaeleweka. I'm cheering the annihilation of your person. Big difference from what you're purporting am cheering for.

Keep cheering without tagging me in your title.

If you're a keen observer, you'd notice that my responses to your thread has earned me about the same number of reaction points that it has raised for you. Do not mistake silence for capitulation.

Sasa unakasirika that I'm tagging you yet you're the one who began the business of tagging me in your titles of Trump threads?

Anyway, it's noted. I won't tag you going forward. Your man has been capitulated. No amount of sugar coating will change this. It is folly to fight Uhuru and Raila at the same time. He should reconcile with one of them to stand a chance.

Hadi ume catch 😜😜😜letea sisi bwana spear huku yeye hananga makasiriko ya siasa.

Sisi fence sitters tuna uliza what did they say kwa iyo presser yao ama ija happen bado.

Ama watakuja kusema vile wame miss ndevu za wanaume wenzao.... Shieeeenz