Nattydread days of being a spin master coming to a halt

So yesterday @Nattydread calls out defenders of dictators. Lamenting how Uhuru is a dictator.

20200523_093414.jpg

Three years ago he said Uhuru means freedom and spined it by saying it means every kenyan is free.

20200523_091745.jpg

In support of him, YOu reallly dont know the true character of a leader. Any leasder can be democratic today, but flexes his Iron arm tomorrow.

According to @Nattydread the sole reason Uhuru is undemocratic is because he has abandoned Ruto. Nothing else. After handshake, he has realised that Kenyas debt is high.

Si ndio huyu chairman wao celebrating Miguna's deportation. Why wasn't Uhuru a dictator then. When Alfred Keter was being chased from Agriculture committee Kindiki style why wasnt Uhuru a dictator?

20200522_182839.jpg

In support of him, YOu reallly dont know the true character of a leader. Any leasder can be democratic today, but flexes his Iron arm tomorrow.
Yeees, and the hustler liberator today can be the dictator like Moi tomorrow.

@Okiya, spinning will not end as long as people are communal, and therefore political. It is the spin masters who will have to wake up to new-age realities. Where previously one created a narrative and it ran for months serving the campaign, these days it can be debunked within hours, sometimes with disastrous consequences.

Hehe you only realize its bad when it doesn't conform.... Waikwa wanyoike aptly covered it..... And i don't loose my sleep over saul to paul later day converts.... We always pointed it out journey tunamaliza na rais wetu #no dialogue before erections
IMG_20200523_140224.jpg

In support of him, YOu reallly dont know the true character of a leader. Any leader can be democratic today, but flexes his Iron arm tomorrow.

This is why we need checks& balances in our political and governance systems to keep leaders in line.
In Africa, we are still a long way from having institutions to ensure that happens on a regular basis.

@Okiya maliza@Nattydread. I still repeat that handshake threw many heavy Tv political pundits akina Kisangani, Manyora , Miguna and many others to political oblivion. Even Mutahi Ngunyi you can see he is really struggling to keep afloat ata kama amepewa job.
Consider changing times, technology such that most have smart phones that keeps them abreast on day to day happenings. Young generations that isn't really listening to the old geezers.

@Okiya maliza@Nattydread. I still repeat that handshake threw many heavy Tv political pundits akina Kisangani, Manyora , Miguna and many others to political oblivion. Even Mutahi Ngunyi you can see he is really struggling to keep afloat ata kama amepewa job.
Consider changing times, technology such that most have smart phones that keeps them abreast on day to day happenings. Young generations that isn't really listening to the old geezers.
True many could be seen in talk show !
Lakini @Okiya Ever thought of ruto , raila coalition ? Your know they were together one time !
Every thing is possible, si wewe unataka mca ?

Yes, and 1333 people died. Some were pre-teen kids and women burnt in a church.
I'm just thinking, if these two come back together, last minute ,we shall be doomed as a nation. The whole nyaza,western, coast and right valley will be against central political disaster !