Meria Elder Lister Jan 6, 2020 #21 Abba said: Hujawahi sahau Click to expand... Hii mtu iligongwa na nduthi ikapata photographic memory. Jana tu umenikumbusha about pata potea which I had posted in klost 2010
Abba said: Hujawahi sahau Click to expand... Hii mtu iligongwa na nduthi ikapata photographic memory. Jana tu umenikumbusha about pata potea which I had posted in klost 2010
JazzMan Elder Lister Jan 6, 2020 #22 Hatujasahau ulijaribu kuwekelea @cotedivoire eti akikutusi ilhali ni wewe ndiye ukimtusi. Kisha kuulizwa ukaingia mitini.
Hatujasahau ulijaribu kuwekelea @cotedivoire eti akikutusi ilhali ni wewe ndiye ukimtusi. Kisha kuulizwa ukaingia mitini.
sally New Lister Jan 6, 2020 #23 Abba said: I reduced to 15 from 30 . Nimekutumia 15 because of credibility issues . Click to expand... Danx nimepata
Abba said: I reduced to 15 from 30 . Nimekutumia 15 because of credibility issues . Click to expand... Danx nimepata
Gamblah New Lister Jan 10, 2020 #24 Montecarlo said: @Meria ....at what point did you allow people here to insult other people's mothers? There are so many insults one can spew but not touching on someone's mother unless one was begotten by a she-dog or wolf!!!! Sort out this nonesense! Click to expand... You say not to insult someone's mom then you go ahead and insult someone's mom.
Montecarlo said: @Meria ....at what point did you allow people here to insult other people's mothers? There are so many insults one can spew but not touching on someone's mother unless one was begotten by a she-dog or wolf!!!! Sort out this nonesense! Click to expand... You say not to insult someone's mom then you go ahead and insult someone's mom.