Uko na picha?I know a KU flesh peddler on that site where she charges are 3-5k. Lakini occasionally utampata green or SJ at 500. Or in westy or ngong road clubs for 2/3k a pop. Na ni Mali safi and from an ok family. Aki the love for money will ruin these campus ngels
Hehe siwes anika mtu, ni beste yanguUko na picha?
Usikweke uso mjamaaHehe siwes anika mtu, ni beste yangu
Nahh, but ukienda green on Wednesday or Friday late afternoons you can get her. Pretty, tall, light skin n likes braids.Usikweke uso mjamaa
Why you twisting my narrative. I said I used to run Airbnb. I do not anymore. But since you seem to enjoy editing facts to suit your, don't stop. Ama ni kusoma hujui?Hahaha please never mention me again Langaab. Siwezi ambiwa kitu na mwanaume who makes a living peddling k#ma. Pathetic.
You are a pimp in swahili k$#a peddler. Will never let you forget thisOne day,I got a group of 4 Nigerians who said they needed to get rid of jet lag and I obliged. Called my plug and was informed four nurses were on the way.
You are welcome to do so to your heart's content. Won't stop me from making moves. And I ask the gods to bring enough clients wa long life camel milk to your shop uendelee kuwa high cast!You are a pimp in swahili k$#a peddler. Will never let you forget this![]()
Thanks Langaab for the prayer. May Allah(SW) grant you more noble ways of earning a living this year.You are welcome to do so to your heart's content. Won't stop me from making moves. And I ask the gods to bring enough clients wa long life camel milk to your shop uendelee kuwa high cast!
Hizi biz huenda aje. Si uniunichanue banae. Kanairo nakula shida tuYou are welcome to do so to your heart's content. Won't stop me from making moves. And I ask the gods to bring enough clients wa long life camel milk to your shop uendelee kuwa high cast!
Inbosk you queries...Hizi biz huenda aje. Si uniunichanue banae. Kanairo nakula shida tu![]()
True ,he has many years experience !You are a pimp in swahili k$#a peddler. Will never let you forget this![]()