Don't put words in my mouth.The current one is a mindful kleptomaniac ama?
Like @QuadroK4000 I too don't care especially now that my fellow kenyans seem hellbent on handing it over to a ruthless kleptomaniac. At least kutakuwa na barabara.
Its not the investor being conned, its those who are going to pay for it.Wouldn't that be stupid? Why would an investor pour billions of shillings on a project whose income is doubtful?
does Sgr comes to mind? how many times have they forced trackers to use it?Wouldn't that be stupid? Why would an investor pour billions of shillings on a project whose income is doubtful?
That's what I wanted to find outSo after 2049 do .motorist stop paying iyo toll
Wacha tusi sugar coat,2049 utakuwa umekufa mzae, worry about today juuThat's what I wanted to find out
Naona hunipendiWacha tusi sugar coat,2049 utakuwa umekufa mzae, worry about today juu
Naona hunipendi
Such a scumbag legacyThe kind of mess they are creating for us wananchi wa kawaida...closing pathways,causing traffic jams...just so someone can leave a legacy
Hao hawkers si ndio hukimbia kusema gari fulani imeisha insurance kwa polisiHata me naona hivo.
You see the way cops keeps cars in traffic for long to facilitate hawkers to sell their wares, naona those who will be using the old road will experience unusually long traffic hours forcing them wapande juu