Mzito <50%

Would you believe that Drumpf has NEVER crossed the 50% approval line?

Screenshot_20200619_233249.jpg

Because money, Putin, the Electoral College and a compromised GOP can get you into the White House but they cannot force the citizens to love you.

In case you haven't noticed, Drumpf's only friends are the likes of Kim, Putin, Erdogan and Bolsonaro. Like minds.
Lies, the people love him.... Have you seen his rallies?

Manze the amount of fake news bana ile iko hapa. Btw Trump donates all his salary to good causes all over america anabaki na just one dollar. Ako hapo na roho safi
It's good that he gives donates his salary. But that good is undone when you start channeling govt business to be done at your golf resorts and hotels etc, getting bailout money for businesses from the covid relief fund.

It would be like Uhuru donating his salary but insisting that all govt offices and civil servants must take brookside yoghurt at 10am and 3pm

It's good that he gives donates his salary. But that good is undone when you start channeling govt business to be done at your golf resorts and hotels etc, getting bailout money for businesses from the covid relief fund.

It would be like Uhuru donating his salary but insisting that all govt offices and civil servants must take brookside yoghurt at 10am and 3pm
That's how the salary is recouped a thousand fold.

@The.Black.Templar,

What is a salary when one can fire up Air Force One and spend a weekend at their own hotel with 150 Secret Service agents housed there, renting golf carts from you? Such trips cast tge US taxpayer What us a sakary when your whole family is on the payroll, with a guy like Kushner earning $90 million in a year through murky deals? Daughter, meanwhile, uses daddy's contacts to register 9 patents in China and import despite tariffs.

Hii ni fake news pia. Leta link

But even if you call this fake news, it doesnt change the rest which you know to be factual, still making my point valid.