"Changamka gatheee...."Gameweek bado mbichi. @Denis Young kwani what's up of late? Changamka gathee
Your silence suggests that kikombe inakujiwa na wenyeweGameweek bado mbichi. @Denis Young kwani what's up of late? Changamka gathee
Lingard did this isht sometime back and the vengeance was sweet. Wacha Cunhi aendelee tu kudance.
Labda next season sasa. Hakuna mahali mnapatana na Carricks red army again. Just thank God for it. I also told you about Odegaard. Hooked in a big game. Na ati ni captain.Lingard did this isht sometime back and the vengeance was sweet. Wacha Cunhi aendelee tu kudance.
Only because the superior side is still after the FA Cup, League Cup and is still favourite to win the Big Ears.Hakuna mahali mnapatana na Carricks red army again.
Every tongue shall confess that Bruno Fernandes is the best midfielder in the premier league. There are no more pretenders to the throne.Only because the superior side is still after the FA Cup, League Cup and is still favourite to win the Big Ears.
Time will vindicate us and yes, you were correct about Odegaard. He's better suited in Spain. Rice and Gabriel would be more compelling skippers.
You realize that Declan Rice is still the best player in the league and that he's a midfielder?Every tongue shall confess that Bruno Fernandes is the best midfielder in the premier league. There are no more pretenders to the throne.
I could never banter with a Ruto supporter
You do realize this is largely based on the previous premier league season. No wonder Salah appears anywhere on this list. To make matters worse, this "expert" has Rice ahead of Haaland??? Nonsense on stilts.You realize that Declan Rice is still the best player in the league and that he's a midfielder?
I mean, have the experts tell you that he's the best: https://www.premierleague.com/en/ne...-premier-league-players-of-2025-calendar-year
Official Premier League Ranking: Best Players of 2025 (Calendar Year)
- Declan Rice (Arsenal)
- Erling Haaland (Manchester City)
- Elliot Anderson (Nottingham Forest)
- Mohamed Salah (Liverpool)
- Bruno Fernandes (Manchester United)
- Phil Foden (Manchester City)
- Gabriel (Arsenal)
- Antoine Semenyo (Bournemouth)
- Morgan Rogers (Aston Villa)
- Jean-Philippe Mateta (Crystal Palace)
- Marc Guehi (Crystal Palace)
There will be tears and gnashing of teeth.Every tongue shall confess that Bruno Fernandes is the best midfielder in the premier league. There are no more pretenders to the throne.
We will be there for when you go out of all those other competitions and finally finish second yet again. WE WILL BE THERE!!!
There will be tears and gnashing of teeth.