igue ngoma.When you have to pretend a phone call in order to look at the more tantalizing snack![]()
When you have to pretend a phone call in order to look at the more tantalizing snack![]()
Avocado ni muhimu. Superfood!
Oh yea.Avocado ni muhimu. Superfood!
21 REASONS WHY AVOCADO IS CONSIDERED SUPERFOOD
All the reasons why avocado is considered a superfood Avocado is popular fruit thanks to its particular taste and its nice texture. It is easy to eat andwww.frutasmontosa.com
He he...kwani you are planning to do a David thing?Oh and the seed can be used as a weapon.
Baba nanii will be constipated for daysAvocado ni muhimu. Superfood!
21 REASONS WHY AVOCADO IS CONSIDERED SUPERFOOD
All the reasons why avocado is considered a superfood Avocado is popular fruit thanks to its particular taste and its nice texture. It is easy to eat andwww.frutasmontosa.com
Why?Baba nanii will be constipated for days
hio mixture, ugali samak na afocando + kafirifiriWhy?
Siwezimind kulipaWhen you have to pretend a phone call in order to look at the more tantalizing snack![]()
Could be the reason he is looking at other 'edibles'...Samak ni ndogo sana
Shida.. .tuambie venye itatoka hapo bila kuoffload
Gays everywhere. No wonder they are seeing dead fish instead of live pussi...
Muiritu uchio, ari na mathutha gukira muhikii (singing)Gays everywhere. No wonder they are seeing dead fish instead of live pussi...
Ucio tuhee guka atige inegeneMuiritu uchio, ari na mathutha gukira muhikii (singing)
View attachment 35549
Amebarikiwa. Ni kama ya Sara Baartman.Muiritu uchio, ari na mathutha gukira muhikii (singing)
View attachment 35549