Myth of Ethiopia as ganja haven unravelled...

Ala? Hata wewe ni denier?
No denying, page 1 search results. BTW @Mwalimu-G your generation has this god like fear of bangi, my generation hatui ogopi lakini hatuitumi, generation ya @mzeiya wanakula hii kitu kama biskuti
IMG_20210425_220947.jpg
Screenshot_2021-04-25-22-07-44-343_com.chrome.beta.jpg
IMG_20210425_221128.jpg

What a lot of people ignore is that bhangi is what can be called 'an entry substance'. Ask anybody hooked on cocaine, heroine etc. They all started with bhangi and then graduated downwards.

A country with very little capacity to handle mental health issues must ask itself whether that's the way to go..................just watch about 10 clips of bhangi addicts in our courts and tell me whether those people are normal...............

That's a slippery slope argument you have there sir. Does smoking bangi cause you to try hard drugs? Where is the empirical evidence? What's so special with phangi? Can other drugs such as phombe and sigara be gateway drugs? Why or why not?

Can it be argued that people who try phangi are more likely to try other drugs because of their nature or circumstances? Is it true that you can get a roll of phangi on most streets in NBO for less than 50 bob?

Why do we need to pretend to enforce a law that's largely ignored?

What a lot of people ignore is that bhangi is what can be called 'an entry substance'. Ask anybody hooked on cocaine, heroine etc. They all started with bhangi and then graduated downwards.

A country with very little capacity to handle mental health issues must ask itself whether that's the way to go..................just watch about 10 clips of bhangi addicts in our courts and tell me whether those people are normal...............
Hizi ni zile hekaya za Former PC Kaguthi na fala mwingine alikuwa anaitwa Kamenju lecturing young innocent minds about drugs but now I know better... Sijawahi Guza hio cocaine, heroine na upuss ingine infact it made me to prefer fangi more than alcohol so huwezi ona nikiwekea wanaume paybill nilewe 😁😁😁

If everybody in the world smoked weed at the same time the world would be peaceful for at least 3 hrs. Tafakari hayo Mr Dirty Titties.