My theory cc NattyDread

@The.Black.Templar

I advised you long ago to avoid commenting on Drumpfian politics if you're not ready to do the hard work of studying the subject.

Sasa ona how you're writhing on the surface like a dying fly!

84156601_2509146155857357_769964735683624960_n.jpg

Everyone is waiting for corona kiumane in USA, specifically NY city. But my theory is that Donald Trump is a master planner and a tactician. He wants to prove everyone wrong by USA coming out of this storm unhurt. This will then easily sail him to another tano tena in November and go in the books of history as one of the greatest US presidents.

Good morning everyone

I will not comment. All I can muster is a hearty laugh. :D :D :D

Ni sawa...we will never agree on this. But its just sad that the media and people are using hatred for him and want to see people suffer so they can be happy because they have more ammunition to throw at him
Mjamaa do you even read what people are replying, seems you have a selective approach at analysimg things.
Trump is making mistakes, claiming things are under control.
No one is suggesting anything, people are just pointing the obvious.
Do you know to date, medics are reusing disposable face masks, face masks!
The medics have no basic equipement to perform their tasks, in the great US of A.
I know of a nurse who stopped going to work because it just isn't worth the risk anymore.

Mjamaa do you even read what people are replying, seems you have a selective approach at analysimg things.
The medics have no basic equipement to perform their tasks, in the great US of A.
I know of a nurse who stopped going to work because it just isn't worth the risk anymore.
Wait uone response, then uone how hard it is to deal with a cult aki.

Do you live in America?

Everyone is waiting for corona kiumane in USA, specifically NY city. But my theory is that Donald Trump is a master planner and a tactician. He wants to prove everyone wrong by USA coming out of this storm unhurt. This will then easily sail him to another tano tena in November and go in the books of history as one of the greatest US presidents.

Good morning everyone

He's already counting 600 deaths and over 30K infections.If he continues calling it Chinese virus it will wipe more than it has wiped elsewhere.Then the rednecks will have an after thought about him