They are getting it right most of the time these days. I guess they've devised more precise instrumentation.Sahii Met Dept wanajiona Einstein.
South Sea is flooded, sifanyi upussy hii tena kesho. It is not worth the stress
its world over, their data collection and modeling is getting betterThey are getting it right most of the time these days. I guess they've devised more precise instrumentation.
Devised or acquired already devised precision equipment?They are getting it right most of the time these days. I guess they've devised more precise instrumentation.
To prevent those fellas coming to the house when it is hot and dry keep water in shallow pans near the fence.I risked visitation by slithering reptiles and left my windows open.
To prevent those fellas coming to the house when it is hot and dry keep water in shallow pans near the fence.
guko gicagi they be celebrating.
Can relate @Mongrel is always right . mùhaùEeeeerm every farmer will tell you that ikinyesha this much, we can't really farm and anything already growing is easily destroyed by too much water. Watu wa waru, nduma, beetroot, cassava ... mostly that family ya kumea underground, we're EFFED in the A.
Watu wa veg za short period also can't weed or nothing juu there's no going into your shamba without sinking into the newly created swamp.
Watu wa melon, squash, butternut, pumpkin etc have new pests to worry about and that's not all because the new "fruit" is always at risk of rotting while sitting in pools of water or little cosy beds of water AND grass.
The only people having fun is guys who don't have to weed at all (vitu kama maize) or guys growing stuff that thrives in flooded codations like rice. Otherwise, tuko same situation na mafala wa South Sea.
Can relate @Mongrel is always right . mùhaù
I'm still in bedBe brave
Isn't this inviting the deadlier mosquito?keep water in shallow pans near the fence.
Not.Isn't this inviting the deadlier mosquito?
What effect does kerosene, engine oil have?Or just apply a "boundary" of kerosene au old engine oil around veranda?
Helps too. I always had that problem till I started doing that.
You can't have enough pans or energy for even a quarter acre property. Too much work and wastage all round.
What effect does kerosene, engine oil have?