Kuda cores
Blame Kibaki...
Why?
Blame Kibaki...
In an effort to boost the economy and create job,his government allowed the importation of these death machines...cheaply. And you know the shainese,give them a yard,they take a mile.Why?
This is just but a fart in the wind.
Huko Mashinani and even in the urban areas, they've boosted the economy in more ways than one but regulation is badly needed.In an effort to boost the economy and create job,his government allowed the importation of these death machines...cheaply. And you know the shainese,give them a yard,they take a mile.
Unakutana na msee wa nduthi na abiria wawili kwa express lane Thika Rd na hawana helmetIle kitu uniudhi sana ni hizi jamaa huenda wrongside everywhere hadi kwa highway.
Jana jana navuka tom mboya, pale gill house, im concentrating on cars coming from the left.(mind you this road has a very spacious divider) jamaa wa boda karibu anigonge and he is going the opposite of the traffic. Na akaniwacha na matusi ati niangalie pali naenda.
Iliniuma lakini ilibidi nizoe.
I wish Michuki was alive....these bandits would really have learnt a thing or two....
Baba is eating with Mungich, thats how desperate he is.I wish Michuki was alive....these bandits would really have learnt a thing or two....
That is not the issue...the issue is lack of enforcing order in that sector just like matatu business....what Kibaki did helped reduced unemployment rate in Kenya it's basically Ruto's wheelbarrow economicsIn an effort to boost the economy and create job,his government allowed the importation of these death machines...cheaply. And you know the shainese,give them a yard,they take a mile.
Baba was and will forever be a rocking chair.....he is not a politician but a broker...his father was much better than himBaba is eating with Mungich, thats how desperate he is.
all the more reason Mt Kenya cant vote for him.
Ruto is in the same boat too, what is he doing with chokosh mkuu in his entourage? ata yeye akwende.Baba was and will forever be a rocking chair.....he is not a politician but a broker...his father was much better than him
You know what is funny? Motorcyclists do not know which side of the lane they ought to ride on even the so called bike gangs.... shameless! Then unawakuta waki picket ati 'cyclist lives matter and nduthis lives matter'....mtu hana reflector, does not know how to hand signal, does not have a front and backlight ya dynamo.....Ile kitu uniudhi sana ni hizi jamaa huenda wrongside everywhere hadi kwa highway.
Ruto ni chokosh supreme and the worse bit is his heart is darker than any darkness you can fathomRuto is in the same boat too, what is he doing with chokosh mkuu in his entourage? ata yeye akwende.
Kivutha 2022
yes, true, he was frothing during yesterdays speech in Burma, ata sauti ilikua imebadilika.Ruto ni chokosh supreme and the worse bit is his heart is darker than any darkness you can fathom
I am also not so convinced about Kivutha...central government is a different ball game and he lacks political clout and deftness...yes, true, he was frothing during yesterdays speech in Burma, ata sauti ilikua imebadilika.